Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing the visual appeal of their pages and product displays. They find it user-friendly, professional, and customizable with fast loading times. The customer service is efficient, particularly from one representative. The app's ability to create diverse image sliders and integrate with platforms like PayPal and YouTube is also praised. Both the free and paid versions are well-received by merchants.

April 2, 2024

Awesome and helpful support team! Richcarde was super helpful!

The Optimum Healthcare Supply Store
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
February 20, 2024

nice app and easy to use

thetrcouture
Malaysia
About 1 hour using the app
December 19, 2023

It's very easy to use! It gives you a lot of options for customizing your images in a way that's aesthetically pleasing. Customer service agents answer fast, which is always important.

Ana Schubert Design
United States
2 months using the app
POWR.io replied December 20, 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback🤩️ It's always a pleasure to read such nice words reflecting your experience with us!

May 6, 2017

Nope. Horrible user interface and ridiculous billing system. They make you upgrade PER gallery, so if you want to want only two galleries with more than 6 pics each, you end up paying upwards of $24/ month which is ridiculous for an image slider. Looking to switch to something else, but bummed Shopify doesn't offer more slider apps considering how robust the site is supposed to be. Monopoly of an app is right. NAGL.

Jsouthernstudio
United States
Over 7 years using the app
December 19, 2015

I have tried a number of shopify slider plugins and this app is by far the best value when it comes to functionality and ease of set-up and use. Highly recommend.

Atbhome
Canada
About 6 years using the app
June 7, 2015

So easy to use and a great tool to feature image galleries on Shopify. Highly recommended.

Lacey Lane
Australia
About 6 years using the app
March 11, 2019

Great app! Exactly what we needed to present a slideshow on our wholesale page. Easy and simple format to work with.

Pearson Ranch Jerky
United States
About 5 years using the app
Edited February 14, 2019

Best app ever and best of all its free! Really like the layout and the ease of installation onto my store. Thank you!

Foodsake
United Kingdom
About 5 years using the app
February 23, 2019

I download this app to add image sliders to some of my product/collection pages and basic product promotion on my website. So far so good. It's working perfectly. Very happy

Air Con Automotive
Ireland
Almost 5 years using the app
May 18, 2017

The most app on my website - when pictures say 1000 words - it's added so much value to my site.

Oscillot
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app