Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing the visual appeal of their pages and product displays. They find it user-friendly, professional, and customizable with fast loading times. The customer service is efficient, particularly from one representative. The app's ability to create diverse image sliders and integrate with platforms like PayPal and YouTube is also praised. Both the free and paid versions are well-received by merchants.

Edited October 21, 2018

great app. it helped me to build my landing page. i really recommend it for anyone. check it out and play around with it.

All Foot Affairs
United States
About 1 hour using the app
September 4, 2021

I give this app 3 stars. This app has a lot of great features, but the problem is that it is too slow. When 90% of my customers are mobile, the load time is 5-6 seconds and by the time they see it, they have already scrolled up. This is using compressed JPGs for speed and reduced size. If you need an app for quick load time, this is not the one.

The Parker Shoppes
United States
About 1 hour using the app
POWR.io replied September 4, 2021

Hi there! Thanks for your review. It's really appreciated. There are moments when we cannot control the loading speed. A script is required to load our apps, and the script will load in the order that it appears in relation to other scripts. POWR's product development team is constantly striving to make the user-experience optimal for our products, and we definitely take into account the loading speeds of our standalone apps.

May 27, 2019

This app was really helpful in adding a carousel to our website. We wish it allowed us more customisation options.

KOINONIA COFFEE ROASTERS
India
About 1 hour using the app
November 17, 2018

I used this app to add product reviews with photos to my website. It worked great and allowed for lots of customization.

FantaSea STX
United States
About 1 hour using the app
September 8, 2020

I just installed the app and used images I created in Canva and so far it's good! I like that they offer a free version to test out.

Tipsy Totes | Wine Gifts | Beer Koozies | Wine Totes | Simply Fabulous
United States
About 1 hour using the app
January 31, 2020

Amazing! I like this app, its an easiest app for responsive image slider with small tabs in bottom...

Global Good NZ
New Zealand
44 minutes using the app
January 20, 2019

Very easy to design and install ! Made very simple for my first time. Will def recommend to my friends and clients.

Sincerely Shanelle
United States
44 minutes using the app
February 22, 2019

I am complete newbie at this and I figured out how to use the app. I'm thrilled and will continue to use it for my site.

fiordland co
United States
43 minutes using the app
March 10, 2019

I've been struggling to add click-able images to my site for days....my problem is solved THANK YOU!

Home Office Makeover
United States
39 minutes using the app
Edited January 29, 2019

Does what it says- very simple to use and implement into the site. However- removing a slider removed the plugin, and now even after re-installing it wont allow the creation of a new slider. Constant circles to upgrade.

Wanhao University Store
United States
39 minutes using the app