Reviews (261)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing the visual appeal of their pages and product displays. They find it user-friendly, professional, and customizable with fast loading times. The customer service is efficient, particularly from one representative. The app's ability to create diverse image sliders and integrate with platforms like PayPal and YouTube is also praised. Both the free and paid versions are well-received by merchants.

March 10, 2019

I've been struggling to add click-able images to my site for days....my problem is solved THANK YOU!

Home Office Makeover
United States
39 minutes using the app
Edited January 29, 2019

Does what it says- very simple to use and implement into the site. However- removing a slider removed the plugin, and now even after re-installing it wont allow the creation of a new slider. Constant circles to upgrade.

Wanhao University Store
United States
39 minutes using the app
January 30, 2019

Great app! The best of them all! Easy to use and adds another level to a shopify page. Would recommend to everyone.

JPS Apparel
Australia
37 minutes using the app
January 17, 2019

Im still a beginner but i felt like im already a professional site developer with this app.

I was making slider for Nosefrida and uploaded it easily to our site.

BaoBao Babies
Philippines
36 minutes using the app
February 10, 2019

This app is easy to install and does what it says they claim it should. Very happy with it so far. Thanks

Ahuriri Beauty Therapy
New Zealand
26 minutes using the app
January 5, 2019

Great simple app that does what it says. Would like to see more features on possible layout variations, but I'm satisfied as it is.

SpideySuits
Singapore
26 minutes using the app
September 23, 2018

i must have tried dozens of apps so far, this is the best one. the only weakness is i cannot play around with font size and paragraph without any coding knowledge. a part from that, very happy indeed

SEP Jordan
Switzerland
26 minutes using the app
June 5, 2022

Great slider feature when but there is still room for improvement. Easy to navigate and add our own products

Jomspend
Malaysia
23 minutes using the app
POWR.io replied June 5, 2022

Hello there, Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are more than happy to improve our apps to serve you better.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries. We'll be more than glad to help.

Edited October 8, 2018

The plugin works fine. It is easy to use and it's free. It offert the possibility of add photogallery in product page or in the page of the website.

Threeface
Italy
22 minutes using the app
January 16, 2019

So far so good, it was easy to create and very easy to add it to the page. No coding knowledge required

Denver Air Support, Inc.
United States
21 minutes using the app