Email Popup |Newsletter Popup

Best email capture popup, newsletter signups, email marketing

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 664 reviews

Vanguard Soul

Location United States

first time every using/designing a popup for anything and so far its pretty smooth and haven't cussed yet.

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and the community.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than happy to help.

Xcalibur-Shop

Location Germany

Alles Top, man hat alles was man braucht kann ich nur empfehlen. Support ist auch super und freundlich.

Life of Riley Pet Products

Location New Zealand

Great app. Friendly Staff! Had a few issues but they helped me sort it out very quickly, app is working well now!

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

Hi there,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note!

Our company makes customer satisfaction a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful.

Do reach out to us for any other queries and we'll be more than happy to help.

Agua de Coco Meaningful Jewelry

Location Mexico

Configuré la app para pop ups, lo quería solo visible en homepage pero solo pude configurarlo en todas las páginas. El servicio de atención al cliente me ayudó con la configuración, muy amables.

Developer reply

June 11, 2022

Hola!

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para salir de nosotros una evaluación. Háganos saber qué podemos hacer para ganar esa última estrella!

Christina Jewelry & Watches UK

Location United Kingdom

at the moment it has been very easy to use this app, result will be an even better barometer of this app

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Hi there,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.

Hive2Mind

Location United Kingdom

Used to add a holiday message really easy to use! Templates made it easy to get started and editing was a breeze.

Western Home Designs

Location United States

I took the time to get it all setup and unfortunately their advertising is faults, this is not a free tool. They had it pop up 5 times on my website then took it down and wanted to charge me. I don't mind companies wanting to make money but be upfront about it.

Developer reply

May 22, 2022

We're very sorry to hear about your experience with our app. Please reach out to our support team at support@powr.io and we'll be more than glad to help and answer all the questions that you may have. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Sexy Llama Coffee Roasters

Location United States

Pretty straight forward app! Easy to navigate and customize and as a small business owner, I like easy!

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please let us know what we can do to earn that last star!

TEAM GREEN

Location Hong Kong SAR

I do enjoy the app. pretty design which can make customer feel good. Also can create own background pop up.

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

Thanks for the great review! 😍Anything we can do to get 5 stars from you? We’d love to hear your feedback!

Lithologie

Location Canada

Plus besoin du codeur pour faire des pop up YAY! Ça fait quelque heure que j'essayais de trouver comment généré des pop-up pour ne plus avoir a payer pour ça et pouf, powr service gratuit... comblé pour le moment

Developer reply

May 14, 2022

Bonjour à tous!

Merci pour votre avis! Heureux que vous aimiez nos applications !
Ses clients comme vous qui rendent notre travail merveilleux.

Contactez-nous pour toute suggestion ou question et nous serons plus qu'heureux de vous aider.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 66 67
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 66 67