Reviews (823)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its simplicity, effectiveness, and customizability, including CSS styling. It's praised for being user-friendly and intuitive, even for those with limited tech skills. The customer service, particularly from Richcarde, is often commended. Merchants have seen an increase in customer contacts, sales, and email list growth due to the app. It's also appreciated for its seamless integration with Shopify sites and consistent performance.

June 12, 2024

Hello all, I had a challenge with some script that was left behind when I changed my POWR Slider app. Irina supported me with this. She was very professional, timeous and and most of all she followed through from the beginning of the query till it was resolved. I do recommend the POWR app. I have 2 on my site at the moment and they are vital to the running of my site. The apps are also affordable.

Ripe Pickings
South Africa
About 4 years using the app
March 20, 2024

We are designers not techies yet are able to use this app and customize it in little time and with no expertise. It was easy to integrate with our Shopify site and works perfectly for our needs. The tech support is also simple to contact and very helpful in confirming that we did it correctly.

Sol Sister Sport
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
POWR.io replied March 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback🤩️ It's always a pleasure to read such nice words reflecting your experience with us.
You're always welcome to contact us again anytime for any questions, concerns or suggestions!

April 11, 2024

Quick support from Richcarde, the employee who solved my issue. I would have liked to know the problem so I could fix it myself later on, but at least I know the support crew is good!

Café Monark | Fridge
Canada
7 months using the app
POWR.io replied April 12, 2024

Our gratitude for you review, we're so happy to know that you're enjoying your experience with both the app and our support team!
If you ever have any questions, concerns or suggestions, please feel free to contact us again anytime at support@powr.io, we'd love to hear from you again🙂️

April 15, 2024

Outstanding Customer service I love the app easy to work with . But I love the fact I can get an actual human to help me.

JetLife Vacations Travel Agency
United States
7 months using the app
May 2, 2024

Brilliant support from your team. I was looked after Richcarde M and he fixed my issue straight way. Very happy with the product and your quick support.

Bex's Coffee
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
March 19, 2024

I'm very new to the app, but found it to be very intuitive. When I needed help, Richcarde was there to help me and was fantastic! I would highly recommend this for your online store!

Loyal Nine Coffee
United States
28 days using the app
February 17, 2024

Great app that has helped me collect most of my email list subscriptions. The support is super helpful as well getting everything perfect.

Zachary Zorbas Paintings
Greece
About 1 year using the app
May 7, 2024

The customer support is helpful and quick.

By the horns
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
March 15, 2024

Customer support by Richcarde M. was very helpful. thank you

PoloReef
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 9, 2024

Customer service was really helpful and the response time was fast.

August Kinn
Canada
Over 6 years using the app