Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
December 14, 2023

Excellent customer support

Infernus
Latvia
19 days using the app
December 13, 2014

Great little app, did exactly what I was looking for. Installing via Shopify (i.e. this page) didn't work but doing it from their site did and was just as easy. Plugin runs very slowly until you pay to upgrade which is a bit frustrating but it's easily worth the $3/month.

Choix
United States
7 months using the app
December 9, 2014

This has been a great app; very easy to customize and implement. However, I wish it had a bit faster loading times so there wasn't a blank spot on my page while people wait for it to load. A bit faster and I'd give it 5 stars!

Jamstik
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 18, 2014

There is application error for our site. Could you please review it and let me know.

Thanks,
Amar

My Make-Up Brush Set
Canada
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited January 31, 2019

i used this App to show videos in my online shop and this works very well. I can surely recommend this app. :)

HiLo sports
Austria
Over 3 years using the app
November 21, 2018

well display and structure, good app, well install to the website, highly recommended add in for your website.

Sydney Badminton
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
November 27, 2018

Definitely meets my needs of adding videos to my website. Really enjoy using it because it is user friendly

Mutual Gains
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
March 28, 2020

Very simple and easy to use. i recommend it.i was able to easily add and change images. i was able add captures. it is an amazing app.

Mercy Abounding
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
February 26, 2019

Easy to use and accomplished what I was looking for. Thanks! Also, here's some additional text so I can meet the 100 character minimum...

Theory of Clean
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 6, 2019

nice work i enjoyed its ease..... ...............................................................................

gotukolausa
United States
About 2 years using the app