Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
November 14, 2018

I really liked how easy this app is to add a video to my store. my only complaint is minor...I wish the app would add a section to the theme so I could move the video around.

outdoorsmangiveaway
United States
10 months using the app
November 22, 2018

sawqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwqwq

InsertAF
United States
7 months using the app
March 7, 2019

Best app ever for Video, really easy to use. To bad you can't shift the video around on the adjust theme pages!

Chong&Fly
Netherlands
6 months using the app
Edited July 5, 2015

They work when they want to, but leave very much to be desired.

POWr apps take you out of the shopify experience and force you to edit then through a separate popup.

Additionally, since the content entered through their apps resides on outside servers, if their servers are unavailable, which has happened to us several times, you have a big hole in your page, plus to drags the page load time way down.

For these reasons, we have had to remove all instances of their apps from our home page on http://shop.dronecyclone.com We are quickly losing patience with the risk that their apps present. We are in business to be in business, and can only use apps that are 100% reliable. Sadly we have had two significant failures of their servers in 3 months. Of more concern is that they do not provide any elegant failure - they just leave it up to the browser to tell use if we happen to be on our site - how do we really know how many times it fails???

Dronecyclone
United States
6 months using the app
February 26, 2019

I really like the app. Easy to use enough and straightforward. However, if it can add to install music to the video, that'll be awesome.

HNV Store
United States
5 months using the app
February 24, 2019

Best app ever, every time you think oh I wish I could... it has an option for it! I honestly could not be happier with this app. It truly adds beauty and sophistication to my sight

Best Makeup Dupes
United States
5 months using the app
April 18, 2019

cool and easy to use. I love it and I would definitely recommend it to others who love showing slides

Ma’Sitter
United States
5 months using the app
August 13, 2019

So far so good. Very easy and clear setting. Exactly what i am looking for!!!! Will update if paid plan is needed when there is more videos.

LycaonBoard
China
3 months using the app
January 31, 2019

Very easy to use and works smoothly. No coding skill needed. I made a few sliders in under 15 minutes.

expressive flower art goods
United States
2 months using the app
February 14, 2019

Just adding a simple Youtube video was quite easy. Never done anything like this before, so it was new to me. A lot of customization details made it so I could personalize it.

Convenient Man
United States
2 months using the app