Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
December 8, 2018

Super Easy to install and use! Drastically improved the look and feel of my website in no time. Would Definitely recommend

ParrisXtensions
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 12, 2015

Love it, just wish it didn't show the code for a split second before video loads.

MakersKit
United States
6 months using the app
February 26, 2019

I really like the app. Easy to use enough and straightforward. However, if it can add to install music to the video, that'll be awesome.

HNV Store
United States
5 months using the app
June 15, 2019

Awesome app! It's just the way I wanted. Slides my videos without any hassle. Just upload to Youtube and embed. Done.

Miladey
Malaysia
23 days using the app
February 18, 2019

Super, je n'arrivais pas a personalisé la grandeur de mon vidéo. A peine 30 seconde et tout est deja en ligne

Outfit Activ-Unit
Canada
20 days using the app
Edited November 22, 2018

Yes Thank You Very Much,his parameter causes the player to begin playing the video at the given number of seconds from the start of the video. The parameter value is a positive integer. Note that similar to the seekTo function, the player will look for the closest keyframe to the time you specify. This means that sometimes the play

TheCrabbyShack
United States
14 days using the app
Edited January 12, 2019

It's all good but I wish you could customise the playback buttons and remove the youtube title hovering over the video to give it a more professional outlook on the website.

SQ
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Edited July 5, 2015

They work when they want to, but leave very much to be desired.

POWr apps take you out of the shopify experience and force you to edit then through a separate popup.

Additionally, since the content entered through their apps resides on outside servers, if their servers are unavailable, which has happened to us several times, you have a big hole in your page, plus to drags the page load time way down.

For these reasons, we have had to remove all instances of their apps from our home page on http://shop.dronecyclone.com We are quickly losing patience with the risk that their apps present. We are in business to be in business, and can only use apps that are 100% reliable. Sadly we have had two significant failures of their servers in 3 months. Of more concern is that they do not provide any elegant failure - they just leave it up to the browser to tell use if we happen to be on our site - how do we really know how many times it fails???

Dronecyclone
United States
6 months using the app
January 10, 2019

Really Nice it helped make my website stronger and faster to get more purchases from customers. Add now

Modern Day Gadgets and Jewelry
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited November 24, 2018

i used this app to help me enter a video in my shopify online store. Many thanks to the developer... Great job mate

CLEVERWAY
Portugal
About 1 month using the app