Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and reliable performance. They appreciate features like scheduling product drops, automating back-in-stock emails, and allowing customer deposits for in-demand items. The countdown clock and back-in-stock notifications are also praised. The support team is recognized for their quick and efficient problem-solving. The app's free price tier, upgradeable as needed, is seen as a valuable tool for boosting sales and retaining customers.

March 20, 2024

I've been using this app for well over a year and I must say that the support has been fantastic from the team. Any issue I have is responded to in a timely manner and they really do go above and beyond in helping with my queries. Though the app can be glitchy at times, the team work tirelessly to improve their product and I can see its come a long way from the beginning! Hoping to see this app grow even more over time but for now - its everything our business needs

Grove Home
Ireland
About 2 years using the app
April 2, 2024

PreOrder Globo is very helpful for our business where we have long lead times from Europe to Australia - we know the stock is coming but it may be still 12 to 16 weeks away. Pre-Order allows our customers to place a small 10% deposit to secure allocation of in-demand items. The week before arrival the balance 90% is easily collected and goods can be immediately leading to greater customer satisfaction. Well done Globo. PS we also use Globo Product Options which is excellent.

KombiLife Australia
Australia
About 1 year using the app
April 10, 2024

I have been using this app for re-stock alerts for a while now and have been very happy with it. I just set up pre-orders for the first time and needed some assistance from customer service. Rosie was quick to respond and made all the necessary changes to customize my product pages perfectly. Thank you!

Sunshine Caps Co.
United States
4 months using the app
May 8, 2024

App does everything we want it to do plus more and the support team is responsive and has done a couple small customizations for us for no extra charge.

Blauer Board Shop
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 29, 2024

Great app for managing my pre-order items and back in stock items. The team
are always so quick and helpful in resolving issues that I might have and I love that they are willing to customise features to meet your specific needs. Definitely recommend

Amiah-Rae
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
March 19, 2024

A simple, easy to use app. We've had it on http://www.brewbitz.com for a few years now and from a customers perspective, it works well and generates us sales from the pre-order and remind me when back in stock functions.

There are a few bugs, but when we have found them, contacting support, they are usually sorted in 24 hours.

My only gripes are:

1 - adding a new product, can we not have our general setting saved so now products have the same settings automatically.

2 - When editing products in the bulk editor, it does not save the columns, so when going back to the search it takes you back to page 1 every time, so you have to remember what page you were on, then edit the columns again.

Brewbitz
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
March 21, 2024

This app is by far the best pre-order app I have used - and I have tried them all! The support is also second to none. Thank you to Rosie for your prompt, and effective, help today.

Simon's Collectibles
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
April 22, 2024

Definitely my favourite pre-order app so far after trying a few and being unsatisfied with the features.
I love PreOrder Globo as you can schedule your products to drop at a specific time, and close at a specific time, and it automatically saves to your current timezone (whereas with previous apps I’ve had to do this all manually and in a different time zone).

I also love how easy it was to install and set up and needed very minimal help from the support team.

However, when I did need help, Rosie was very efficient and quick to respond to my needs.

Highly recommend this Pre-Order app for your business, and just know the support team are quick and happy to help you ☺️

Peppamint
Australia
13 days using the app
March 21, 2024

Good to work. Some of the points need to be taken care. E.g, No configuration is available for the "Inventory is not tracked".

Also to mention we got a good support from your people. Thanks.

TIPXY
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 6, 2024

I've used GLobo for a few months and I ran into some things I could not figure out. heir support team fixed EVERYTHING immediately.

ClutchLoop
United States
8 months using the app