Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective handling of pre-orders and out-of-stock notifications, as well as its ability to manage partial payments. Its translation feature is praised for facilitating multi-language use. The app's customer service is noted for quick responses and problem-solving. However, improvements could be made in bulk editing of pre-order items and setup efficiency for stores with many variants. The app's adaptability is valued, with the ability to switch between free and paid tiers and integrate with custom themes.

December 12, 2023

Perfect.

Works, does everything well and so easy to use.
Any issues have been resolved quickly via chat and support is lovely and friendly.

Never got a bad thing to say about this app. I also love that if we know we are not going to use it we can switch to the free price tier then upgrade it when we need it. REALLY helpful our end as we wish Shopify apps allowed pausing of services so we don't have to uninstall and re-install seasonally etc.

such a good app, really does work and does it all.
We have used it for many years. it never fails on us!

Thank you guys!

Valkyrie RPG
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
January 23, 2024

Was not easy to find this kind of App with option to use few different languages on free plan. With Globo I was able to translate all the embedded forms and templates to 4 languages. Had some problem with installation, which was resolved just in few hours, thanks to support team.

Pure Swiss Boutique
Switzerland
8 months using the app
January 11, 2024

Great App which can really help you keep your customers even when your stock runs out. A lot of useful and customisable features! And last but not least - very helpful and fast customer support from the developers! Special thanks to Sarah

SimHub Poland-Europe
Poland
12 months using the app
December 22, 2023

This app is exactly what we were looking for. We can easily setup presales for items, has a nice countdown clock, and it switches automatically to a normal sale once the countdown ends. Support is also very friendly and responsive.

Portals Games & Comics
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 6, 2024

I have been using it for a while now! so easy with a lot of options and amazing support!
Highly recommended

Head Space
Kuwait
About 3 years using the app
January 31, 2024

Best app on Shopify by far. Rosie was fantastic and would recommend any Globo product!

ROBYN'S TACK ROOM
New Zealand
Over 3 years using the app
January 9, 2024

Very happy with the support and the app. My only issue is the integration with Klaviyo doesn't seem to import all the tags properly so have had a few people complain about about not getting updates re their pre-orders.

But overall happy with the app and will continue to use it.

Envirobug
Australia
10 months using the app
December 11, 2023

We've been using the app for more then 2 years now without any issues.
We had 1 small issue (items were no longer available for sale and the countdown and buy button was not visible). After a support chat, they fixed the issue within 1 hour.

Fabric Merch
Belgium
About 3 years using the app
January 4, 2024

Love it - they are very good at making sure everything works properly - I appreciate them

Knot and Spool
United States
11 months using the app
December 29, 2023

I needed the location of the display changed on my storefront and sent a request - it was changed within a few hours! So appreciate the fast response!

Piece Fabric Co.
Canada
10 months using the app