Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective handling of pre-orders and out-of-stock notifications, as well as its ability to manage partial payments. Its translation feature is praised for facilitating multi-language use. The app's customer service is noted for quick responses and problem-solving. However, improvements could be made in bulk editing of pre-order items and setup efficiency for stores with many variants. The app's adaptability is valued, with the ability to switch between free and paid tiers and integrate with custom themes.

January 31, 2024

Best app on Shopify by far. Rosie was fantastic and would recommend any Globo product!

ROBYN'S TACK ROOM
New Zealand
Over 3 years using the app
January 6, 2024

I have been using it for a while now! so easy with a lot of options and amazing support!
Highly recommended

Head Space
Kuwait
About 3 years using the app
January 29, 2024

La utilizziamo per notifiche back in stock per i clienti e per notifiche interne di out of stock. Funziona molto bene.

rfrfabianoricci
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
January 9, 2024

The app is absolutely great. The support: As always, a super-fast and satisfactory solution to problems. Highly recommended.

Omniblend Deutschland
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
December 22, 2023

This app is exactly what we were looking for. We can easily setup presales for items, has a nice countdown clock, and it switches automatically to a normal sale once the countdown ends. Support is also very friendly and responsive.

Portals Games & Comics
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 14, 2023

Good service and helpful.

Farmhouze Light
Hong Kong SAR
Over 3 years using the app
January 30, 2024

Good app, very fast support!

ADADA
Germany
10 months using the app
December 11, 2023

We've been using the app for more then 2 years now without any issues.
We had 1 small issue (items were no longer available for sale and the countdown and buy button was not visible). After a support chat, they fixed the issue within 1 hour.

Fabric Merch
Belgium
About 3 years using the app
January 11, 2024

Great App which can really help you keep your customers even when your stock runs out. A lot of useful and customisable features! And last but not least - very helpful and fast customer support from the developers! Special thanks to Sarah

SimHub Poland-Europe
Poland
12 months using the app
January 25, 2024

Super Apps!!! nice Support - sehr empfehlenswert

Echt Hair
Germany
9 months using the app