PreOrder Globo | Back in Stock

PreOrder Globo | Back in Stock

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
674 reviews
559 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
559 reviews
December 4, 2020

I used this app to help me do preorder. I really like how it does y. It would be nice if it did z better.

Mortem Collections
Chile
Time spent using app: 10 months
December 2, 2020

Great easy to use app and helpful support team. We like this app because it tags orders with pre-ordered items which makes it a lot easier to manage than some other apps out there.

Northern Fitness
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 days
December 1, 2020

Wow. I never give reviews, but I've got to say this app is incredibly easy and free - what more could you ask for?

The Preservation Project
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
November 29, 2020

Absolutely fantastic. The first time I am jumping on the review right after installation. I am developing many websites for my client and according to the country I am using PRE-ORDER NOW and ADVANCE PRE-ORDER when I need partial payments. Both are great apps (PRE ORDER NOW is really good) but they missing the features from each other (cart warning message, partial payment, discounts etc) so it si complicated to use as if you need partial payment you will, for example, miss the cart warning message etc. Guys, Globo Pre-order is doing everything. I really installed with ABSOLUTELY NO EXPECTATIONS as it is free...but man, I was like "ok they have this feature, but sure I won't be able to do that", and each time they proved me wrong. They understood EVERYTHING to our needs and you can be sure they spent huge time trying apps of competitors. It is super easy to configure for beginners ('nice step by step' guide. congrats.) and the interface is crystal clear (not like advance pre-order). I assume it is free so they can get clients and reviews before starting to charge s so guys, install it now as you are going to save $29/month ! The highlights of the app for me : mix cart warning message, the fact you can display upfront payment AND partial payment options for a same product, pre -order on variants not just the full product... congrats guys

Eyefood Factory Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 25, 2020

The APP is easy to use. Customer support responded promptly and was helpful. It worked well with the current Shopify store.

GoAnywhere Mobility
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 25, 2020

This is by far the easier way to setup pre-order for products. It has exactly what I needed... I could complete the setup in under 5 mins

Isha Life SG
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited November 24, 2020

Great!! So rare to find such a functional app that solves a common issue, all for free! Great work guys. I spent ages trying to figure out a strategy for pre-orders and this app does it all. No toying with code

Blackbeard's Den
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 24, 2020

Super easy to use! I love that I can apply the same settings to all variants, this saves a lot of time! Speedy and very helpful customer service when I needed a setting changed. Highly recommend.

Veldskoen Shoes Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 22 days
Edited December 27, 2020

I think this app its wonderful, favourite app easy to download matches my colour theme , differently recommend this app and its free this is why i rate them five stars .

Alchemy of Wisdom
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 23, 2020

This app achieved the exact purpose needed, it is super easy to customise and if there were any issues the Globo team was very responsive and were prompt in making any adjustments. very impressed

Klaw Klips
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months