Reviews (1,066)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, customization, and features like pre-order and back-in-stock notifications. It's praised for its ability to schedule product drops, support custom themes, and multilingualism. Merchants commend its speed, efficiency, and the responsive support team. The pricing flexibility and automated back-in-stock emails are also seen as beneficial.

April 24, 2024

bad bad bad, as a system programmer I have to say that this app is not a complete app that give you the alternative to configure a partial payment of total amount. excluding tax and shipping. text label are not relationated to the correct orientation of customers to omit posible mistake. and payments methods are limited. Asking for help to support is not to much confortable because giving them the errors of system they correct it but damage other things in the page and don't give you the confidence of have all as spected.

MONITO BOUTIQUE
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 8, 2024

Really struggling with app support. Its been a few days now and the app does not work. I receive messages that the team is on holiday - how can a holiday be more important than our businesses which we need to run? Nothing works on this app, the app is slow and doesnt function. The basic functionality of pre-ordering was not tested end to end.

Importatoy
South Africa
28 days using the app
Edited July 9, 2024

it doesn't work!! Don't be fooled!

Zasshu®
Japan
7 days using the app
February 12, 2024

funktioniert nicht

Makramee Manufaktur
Germany
9 days using the app
February 24, 2022

Absolute worst pre-order app I've ever used. Search filters don't work, product categories dont sync, can't skip ahead pages in the list. Completely non-functional!

The Traders Australia
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
March 27, 2022

Doesnt works since 24 hours... All texts in the pre order products are still the same as before and enabled, but the prorgramm doesnt show´s anymore. Wenn clicking on the preview button, theres nothing too.. -> 5 stars if the problem will be fixed soon.

Poke-Centre.de
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
August 22, 2021

Can't access app from Chrome (has worked in the past), customer service has been responsive but unfortunately can't figure out how to solve or provide any guidance other than "it should work".

Beyond Aero
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 5, 2023

It broke my store, with "add to cart" button not working anymore. After asking for support from the developer, they weren't able to solve the issue. Even worse, after uninstalling the app everything is still broken, with plenty of manual editing in my store code that I have no idea how to fix. This app is only a damage for business!

Protesi Stock New Hair System
Italy
About 1 year using the app
May 18, 2023

Horrible. They made some updates to the app and broke the Shopify theme we were using. Now need to mark all products as "Out of stock" to find a new reliable and fix this issue. Don't download this app. I want my money back.

Tarot Stack
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited April 23, 2022

We cannot recommend this app at all. We have had it for almost a year soon and we have had so many problems and issues. The downpayment option rarely works and our customers ask us many times why they have to pay the full amount…
Anither big problem is that our customers
only can pre order one product at the time, which means that if a customer wants to pre order 5 different products the have to create 5 different orders with 5 separate shippings costs…
Support could bot help hus with this and we stopped reportng the issues after the first six months.
Now we have deleted this app and are handling our pre orders differently.
Really dissapointed!

Scifitoys.se
Sweden
11 months using the app