Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing pre-orders and back-in-stock notifications, particularly for large catalogs. They praise its features such as product highlighting, customer messaging, and partial payments. The app is appreciated for its ease of use, seamless performance, and quick issue resolution. Exceptional customer service is frequently mentioned, with the team being responsive and dedicated. The app is considered affordable and good value for money. Some merchants suggest improvements like bulk editing of pre-order items and a more efficient setup for stores with many variants.

October 25, 2023

Very wonderful customer service, when we have a partial payment issue, their teammate help us corrected the code within one day and solve the problem. we appreciated what've they done.

TCG Corner
Hong Kong SAR
22 days using the app
June 20, 2023

5+ for Customer Service, Technical Service and resolution turnaround. I encountered a few bugs upon implementation and the team quickly responded and worked to resolve. Very thankful.

4 for the App itself. The end solutions of back-in-stock notifications and pre-order sales are highly beneficial and worth the effort of setup. Improvements could be done for a more efficient setup especially with stores with many variants such as a bulk edit upload.

Mama Coco
United States
9 months using the app
June 29, 2023

Je n'ai jamais essayé d'autre application que PreOrder, je ne peux pas comparer à d'autres. Par contre, je me sers de cette application sur 3 boutiques, dont une qui génère +2M€ revenues, et elle correspond parfaitement aux besoins et fait le job.
Je n'ai eu que très peu de points bloquants, et dans tous les cas le support est très, très réactif et très compétent.
À l'utilisation, l'application n'est pas la plus "sexy" qui existe en ergonomie, mais propose des features sur les précommandes très intéressantes (sur la gestion des stocks notamment, partial payment), et des alertes de retour en stock qui marchent plutôt bien (il manque je trouve un tableau de bord pour avoir des statistiques + précises sur les emails envoyés : délivrés, ouverts, cliqués, etc).

En quelques mots : l'application fait le job qu'on lui demande, le fait bien, et si besoin le support est avec vous immédiatement. Big up!

In Tartiflette We Trust
France
Almost 2 years using the app
April 25, 2023

Excellent Support! Sarah is always quick to respond and does an excellent job of resolving any issues. Would definitely recommend to others.

Mrs. Momma Bear
United States
8 days using the app
March 2, 2023

Chiaro e semplice da usare. Ho avuto qualche problema nell'integrazione con il tema ma l'assistenza è stata super chiara e utile e mi hanno aiutato a risolvere il problema in pochissimo tempo.

Super consigliata

Bazar Exchange
Italy
About 1 month using the app
May 6, 2022

Pretty good app. Just I need to update every time, go to the section, and click save every time I do any change. Would be perfect if will be automatic.

AVC Photo Store & School
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 25, 2018

Some minor problems, but these were resolved through contacting the developer. Once you figure everything out, the app does what it's supposed to do :)

Battleaxe Games
Australia
About 3 years using the app
Edited September 29, 2023

The app can sometimes be a little buggy but any issues are fixed quickly! The customer service is superb so it is why I've kept using the app for several years.

Love Serve Remember Shop
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
October 22, 2020

I have just started using this app. It seems like it will do what I require it to do. There are a few little functionality frustrations but overall it is performing as it should.

Ela & Earth
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
October 15, 2021

The team is very helpful when you have an issue, and the app does just about everything you'd need it for. One downside is you have to copy/paste the exact title of the product you wish to set as pre-order, you can't just search by brand name or any other descriptor. I also wish the app would show products as "pre-order" when in the shopping cart to ensure customers know it's not readily available.

Voice and Video Sales
United States
Over 2 years using the app