Reviews (1,522)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its robust functionality and user-friendly interface that enhances sales and customer experience. They find the automatic email notifications feature beneficial for gauging product demand. Regular updates on customer requests assist in informed stock ordering. The app offers customization, seamless integration, and a clean interface. The customer service is quick and efficient, even on the free plan. It's an affordable, easy-to-install tool that effectively manages out-of-stock situations and boosts customer engagement.

April 9, 2024

EXCELLENT

ArtHobbies
Mexico
About 3 years using the app
May 18, 2024

Nareh was very reassuring and helpful! I made some rookie mistakes on the app but Nareh was very quick to help and help me sort things out. I'd recommend this app as it was the easiest to set up.

Mooko Studio
New Zealand
10 months using the app
May 8, 2024

Great app!! easy to use, great support. Our chlients love the option to get notified when a product is back on stock

SWY Brand
Slovenia
12 months using the app
June 11, 2024

We are extremly happy with the app and can't recommend it enough! With an ROI of 1700% this is one of the best investments we have made in our shop last year (2023)

We have been using the app for over 6 months now and results are just getting better as we tweak the settings. Setup is super easy and you can have the app running within minutes.

Also, customer support is fantastic! every time we reached out we got prompt and professional help (not to mention very friendly!). Special thanks to Melika who helped us with a few small customizations.

Amazing App - get it, you won't regret it!

VERDENA
Romania
7 months using the app
April 29, 2024

My customer service experience with this app has been great. Nareh was very helpful and quickly resolved the issue we were having. We are currently on the Pro plan and have had good success with the reliability of this app. Recommended!

Goldie Locks®
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 6, 2024

This program as been a great addition to our store. Not only does it assist us in tracking items people want that are out of stock but it also allows them to pre-order items that are out of stock. The software run with no issues. We contacted support once to validate settings and they even changed the icon buttons to custom color them to our web site colors.

Finatics Aquarium
United States
11 months using the app
June 18, 2024

Fantastic customer support

Brandon Lake
United States
6 months using the app
April 30, 2024

Excellent app that provides exactly what we need with incredibly helpful staff!

Ace Race Parts
United States
12 months using the app
May 15, 2024

Melika is so helpful and has been wonderful in assisting me to integrate the app within our website design, highly recommend based on their customer service

The Chocolate Smiths
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
May 2, 2024

Helpful customer service, easy to use and integrate into our PDP design for back in stock alerts.

Daybird
United States
10 months using the app