Pre‑order Now ‑ PreOrder

Pre‑order Now ‑ PreOrder

by Website On-Demand

Sell Pre-order, Out-of-Stock, Sold Out & Coming Soon Products

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 502 reviews

AnnaShopaholic

I really like this app, it can help our customers understand the delivery day of different products when they place order.

Developer reply

August 24, 2020

Hello friends from AnnaShopaholic!

Thanks a million for leaving this awesome review here! We're glad our app has been beneficial to you so far :-) Don't hesitate to reach out with any more questions you may have!

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Bravo Actual Supplements

This app made a lot of mistake, customers were getting the wrong sizes in their cart. This was a nightmare ot fix.

Developer reply

August 25, 2020

Hello! This is Sean, the Operations Guru with Pre Order Now.

Thanks for this review and for letting us know... Im SO SORRY that your customers were getting wrong sizes in their cart - that's terrible!

Please understand that when an app like ours is malfunctioning, it is 90% of the time because some kind of code on your unique theme is conflicting with how our app works.

We CAN FIX that. We do need collaborator access to your store to fix it though, because we need to dig deeper into the code on your store's theme to fix whatever is causing the issue.

Can you approve our collaborator request? That's the only way we can fix this.

Thanks - we REALLY want to get this right for you, ASAP. Here to help...

Sean H & The Pre Order Now Support Team

GunSkins

We were loosing sales by not being able to keep our inventory available for all of our variants, but having the ability to capture sales and put them aside on backorder for fulfillment at a later date means that we're not losing out as we continue to keep up with demand (a good problem to have). Ideally we'll never have backorders but it's nice to have it as a fallback option if it comes to it. Customers are aware of the item on backorder so there is little to no need to reach out to them with emails of unfortunate news.

Developer reply

August 24, 2020

Hello friends at GunSkins!

Very nice of you to take the time out to leave us this FANTASTIC review! We are happy the app is working so well for you! We wish you all the best on your e-commerce journey :-)

Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Kiddimoto

So far so good. We will see how it preforms once fully set up.
I have only set up my first product fro pre order, it was easy enough.

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Hello friends at Kiddimoto

We really appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this awesome review! Is there any way we can serve you better to earn that fifth star? Do let us know - it is truly helpful! We wish you all the best on your e-commerce journey :-)

Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

GLAMSWAG

This app definitely works better than others I have tried. I particularly like the Collection Page badges.

Developer reply

August 17, 2020

Hello friends at GLAMSWAG

THANKS so much for dropping this awesome 5-star review here. We definitely appreciate the kudos ;-)

Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

The Fit Mat

I was searching everywhere on how to put a pre-order button on my page/product. Downloaded Pre-order Now and within like 10 minutes, everything was set up, no coding needed! Download it!

Developer reply

August 17, 2020

Hello friends at The Fit Mat

THANKS so much for giving us 5 stars here on the Shopify app store! We really appreciate it the recommendation ;-)

Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

SALSAOLOGY Mexican Simmer Sauces

We had some glitches with our theme and teh Website On Demand team fixed it for us straight away. We love using this app!

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Hello friends at SALSAOLOGY Mexican Simmer Sauces

THANKS so much for giving us 5 stars! We sincerely appreciate it and we are glad that you love the app ;-)

Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Turn Up My Mood

The set up was easy and quick. Love the different features especially the options in which to display the preorder button when your stock level drops. Looking forward to seeing how this helps my sales.

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Hello friends at Turn Up My Mood

Many thanks to you for dropping this awesome review on the Shopify app store! We appreciate it :-) We wish you all the best on your online selling journey. Don't hesitate to reach out to us, we look forward to assisting you with any queries you may have.

Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

weloveryanrose

nice app. easy to use. The videos you use are very helpful. The step by step information is easy to use.Thank you

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Hello friends at weloveryanrose

It's extremely nice of you to leave this 5-star rating for our app! Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more queries, we are here to assist you :-) Happy selling!

Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Love Fitness Apparel

So far so good! Wish there was live support. Since I'm in Hawaii it's harder to get issue, questions answered. Will come back in a week to leave a more elaborate review after our preorder sale is complete.

One challenge so far - shipping out orders. It's confusing filtering out preorder and normal order during the shipping process.

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Hello friends at Love Fitness Apparel

We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this awesome review! We're glad that the app is working well so far for you. Our support team will contact you ASAP about filtering out your preorders and normal orders. We wish you all the best on your e-commerce journey :-)

Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team