Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing pre-orders, especially for out-of-stock or upcoming items. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, customizable options, and seamless integration. The app's performance is consistently excellent, and the customer service is prompt and efficient. Merchants also find the initial partial payment option for pre-orders beneficial.

March 28, 2024

nice

Odysseyy Outpost
United Arab Emirates
14 days using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied April 1, 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review Odysseyy Outpost and team!

January 4, 2024

Great support from Alina, was quick, supportive and answered all my questions with ease. Highly recommend.

Bubblgum
Australia
13 days using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied January 8, 2024

Hi Bubblgum and Team!

Alina is a gem, isn't she? I'll make sure that she gets the recognition she deserves. Your feedback will surely make her day!

Thank you for choosing Pre Order now for your store's needs. Please reach out if you need help with anything else!

March 28, 2024

Nice and simple.
A bit pricy but they have an option for start ups which helps.

Scruffy Duck
Ireland
7 minutes using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied April 1, 2024

Hey there Scruffy Duck and team!

Thank you for your honest feedback. We appreciate your thoughts about our pricing, and we assure you that this is something that we are currently looking into.

If you need help with anything, please feel free to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing Pre-Order Now!

December 27, 2023

Seems easy to use, looking forward to the 14 day trial run.

Thanks,
-Ollie

Ollie Innovations LLC
United States
19 days using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied January 3, 2024

Thank you for choosing Pre-Order Now Ollie Innovations LLC!

We're glad to hear that you're having an easy time using our app! We hope that you continue to use our app for your store's pre-order needs.

If you need help with anything, please let us know! Our team will get back to you as quickly as we can.

February 26, 2024

Great job,,, she really helped me with my issue

TRAP GRAF Ts
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied February 28, 2024

Hey there TRAP GRAF Ts and Team!

Alina had a great time helping you out! Thank you for recognizing her efforts, we appreciate your feedback.

If you need help with anything else, just let us know. Our team would be happy to help!

March 1, 2024

Installed and started my free trial, and on the same day, uninstalled because this app wasn't any use for us. HOWEVER, we did get charged at the end of the month. The support was emailed, but we got no response from them.

Eleante
Croatia
38 minutes using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied March 3, 2024

Thank you for leaving a review. We reached out via our customer service team to help with the charge. Would you be able to check your email and we will help there? We would also love to understand why it wasnt of any use and if there is anything we can be doing differently. We have a lot of positive feedback from other customers about the product, so anything else we can do to make it better is helpful.

December 1, 2023

Excellent functionality paired with out-of-this-world support! The team was friendly, fast, and extremely efficient in helping me set up the pre-order function in my Shopify store. Highly recommended for seamless integration and top-notch service.

Dandy Records
France
3 months using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied December 4, 2023

Hi Dandy Records and Team!

Thank you for your detailed and honest review of our app, we appreciate this a lot! You made our team's day with such amazing feedback!

We'll continue to work hard so we can provide you with excellent customer service consistently! Please reach out if you need help with anything. Cheers!

Regards,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Pre-Order Now

December 29, 2023

Unpleasant experience with "Website On Demand." They claim to be available whenever needed, but their presence is inconsistent. The lack of 24/7 support is a notable drawback. They emphasize their shorter working hours on weekends, expecting understanding even for customers across the globe. The application is challenging to set up and can be confusing at times. I experienced significant stress trying to identify orders for specific pre-order dates. The inability to use partial payment due to my theme not being the 2.0 version added to the frustration. There was no initiative to check my theme by the support team. Overall, their approach is not proactive. I've decided to discontinue using their services.

Kueh Lapis By Mom
Singapore
10 days using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied January 5, 2024

We are so sorry to hear about your experience! We've been trying to get in touch directly to work through your concerns. Our team prides itself on our customer service and we'd love to work with you to make things right!

April 12, 2024

Fast customer service, thank you!

Dolli Pole Wear
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied April 15, 2024

Hi there Dolli Pole Wear team!

We're thrilled to hear you feedback for our support team. We take pride in the customer experience we provide and work hard to ensure you receive prompt and accurate replies.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thank you for choosing Pre-Order Now!

February 22, 2024

good

Www.demurehomme.com
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied February 26, 2024

Thank you for the wonderful feedback!