Pre‑order Now ‑ PreOrder

Pre‑order Now ‑ PreOrder

by Website On-Demand

Sell Pre-order, Out-of-Stock, Sold Out & Coming Soon Products

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 503 reviews

Terrace Cult

Avoid the app, we trialled it for 3 days. Automatically changed our sizings when customers chose a different size. People orders XXXL and it was changing it to S. Seen a few reviews which are the same. Cost us quite a bit over the past 3 days. Avoid. Plenty of returns now have to be made

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Hello - this is Sean, the Customer Success Manager with Pre Order Now.

Thanks SO much for leaving this message for us. Sounds like there was a conflict with your theme or with another app that you have on your store. Either way we could have fixed that for you in short order... If you had emailed us we would have had it solved within a few hours. Im very sorry that you had this issue, and that it caused you to have incorrect orders. :(

Would you be willing to give us another chance? I'd be happy to give you extended free access to our app if you'd like to give us another try. And our technical gurus here can fix that conflict either way for you...

Let me know? We'd love the chance to help you with this - some rare themes do conflict with smaller areas of our code. But we can fix it quite easily.

Here to help,
Sean H & The Pre Order Now Support Team

ClerkzDecor

I was looking for a way to pre-order my products and this application perfectly met my needs.
13/5000
Congratulations!

Developer reply

July 31, 2020

Hello friends at Clerkz Decor

Thanks for leaving this awesome review, we're glad that our app has been useful to you! :-) Don't hesitate to reach out to us with any questions you may have.

Melissa & The Pre-Order Now Support Team

Avanti Nutraceuticals

The developers were extremely quick and were able to provide an efficient solution to our small issue. Great app so far!

Developer reply

July 31, 2020

Hello to our friends from Avanti Nutraceuticals!

Thanks for leaving this awesome review, we're glad that our app has been useful to you! :-) Thanks as well for the kudos on our customer service, we really appreciate it.

Melissa & The Pre-Order Now Support Team

BOTE

Great and fast support for installation as well as advice on using the app for our pre order needs. Thanks!

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Hello to our friends from BOTE!

Thanks for leaving this awesome review, we're glad that our app has been useful to you! :-) Don't hesitate to reach out to us with any questions you may have.

Melissa & The Pre-Order Now Support Team

PLANTiful Apothecary

I used this app to offer pre-orders for the first time with my products and so far it's been great. i already got a pre-order the first week!

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Hello to our friends from PLANTiful Apothecary!

Thanks for leaving this awesome review, we're glad that our app has been useful to you! :-) Don't hesitate to reach out to us with any questions you may have.

Melissa & The Pre-Order Now Support Team

Team Power Products

I needed a 'Pre-Order' app to allow customers to buy items which were in transit to my shop. I liked how their other apps worked, and gave this new app a try. I like the interface and ease of setup. Had a small problem with a new feature during early adoption which was fixed promptly. The only improvement I would like is a phone number or chat for support, other than email.

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Hello to our friends from Team Power Products!

Thanks for leaving this awesome review, we're glad that our app has been useful to you! :-) we wish Team Power Products major success online!

Melissa & The Pre-Order Now Support Team

Metaform

Great app and amazing support, had a minor issue with installing the app and pre-order labels not showing up properly, contacted support and within 4 hours they'd logged into the app from their end, fixed everything and got it working perfectly. Thanks guys! Amazing service that I don't expect from an app developer but very happy when I get it :)

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Hello to our friends from Metaform!

A big heartfelt thank you for leaving this great review! We're glad that our app has been useful to you!, thanks as well for the kudos on our customer service, we are glad we could be of great help to you :-) we wish Metaform major success online!

Melissa & The Pre-Order Now Support Team

AMBR.

Everything is looking great! I Cant wait to start working with this program.

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Hello to our friends from AMBR.!

Thank you for leaving this awesome review! Don't hesitate to email us if you have any questions! We wish your store major success online!

Melissa & The Pre-Order Now Support Team

PALADIN SPORTS ASIA

We have been using this app across 4 stores for around 2 years.
Working well, support is fantastic! Thanks team!

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Hello to our friends from PALADIN SPORTS ASIA!

Thank you for leaving this fantastic review! We're glad that our app has been useful to you! thanks for your continued support, we really appreciate it! We wish PALADIN SPORTS ASIA major success online!

Melissa & The Pre-Order Now Support Team

MAKE AMERICA PLAID AGAIN

I am starting small with one item for pre-order and all is working as expected. Appreciate the ease of use!

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Hello to our friends from MAKE AMERICA PLAID AGAIN!

Thank you for leaving this awesome review! We're glad that our app is easy to use :-) Don't hesitate to email us if you have any questions! We wish your store major success online!

Melissa & The Pre-Order Now Support Team