Pre‑Order Now ‑ Preorder

Pre-Order/Sold Out/Coming Soon/Backorder/Pre-sale/Out of Stock

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 892 reviews

Rapid CPAP

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

Perfect to keep selling items when you don't have them in stock. Helpful in overcoming inventory challenges and providing a better customer experience.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Hello to our friends at Rapid CPAP

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app, and we are glad our support team could assist you! We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

Namastetics

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 days

Great support from Jorge with setup! Wasn't working right away but the response time was immediate and he quickly found a solution.

Developer reply

May 2, 2022

Hello to our friends at Namastetics

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're delighted to hear that Jorge was able to resolve the issues you had been facing. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

beverlyhillsgc.com

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

The support is timely and they really try to figure out what's going on. I was having issues and they responded in minutes.

Developer reply

May 2, 2022

Hello to our friends at beverlyhillsgc.com

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Pre‑order Now and we are glad our support team could assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

Love Amber X Ltd

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

Amazing app! Helps us with stock control as we only make what we need. The support has been fantastic and Jorge fixed the code and upgraded it straight away. Love this product. Thank you so much for an amazing app! Marie
www.loveamberx.co.uk

Developer reply

May 2, 2022

Hello to our friends at Love Amber X Ltd

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Pre‑order Now. Jorge is our team's superstar and we are elated that he was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed! We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Jorge, who we know will be delighted to read your comment.

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

EEFitness

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I downloaded the app and needed help with something they replied super quick and helped me figure it out! Definitely recommend!

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Hello to our friends at EEFitness

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Pre‑order Now. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed. We appreciate the recommendation!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

Favorite People

Location United States
Time spent using app 35 minutes

Just got the app and so far very happy with it and the quick customer service I have already received. Looking forward to seeing how it impacts sales!

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Hello to our friends at Favorite People

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app, and we are glad our support team could assist you! We truly appreciate your business. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

Pandasaurus Games

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

We have started using this app to take preorders on upcoming items. We have since sold thousands of units using this software!

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Hello to our friends at Pandasaurus Games

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app, and we are glad our support team could assist you! We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

Freak Athlete Essentials

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 days

Really happy with the customer support. They did try to double the rate per month just because I changed shopify plans. But good support

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Hello to our friends at Freak Athlete Essentials

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Pre‑order Now and we are glad our support team could assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

MARISOLTREND

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great attention. Nicoz attended me and solved everything very efficiently. Without a doubt, I recommend the app for its support.

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Hello to our friends at MARISOLTREND

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Pre‑order Now. Nicoz is our team's superstar and we are elated that he was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed! We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Nicoz, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We appreciate the recommendation!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

Little Chonk

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 days

The app is exactly what we needed and support is outstanding. I would use it to all my further stores and recommend it to anyone. Cheers

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Hello to our friends at Little Chonk

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app, and we are glad our support team could assist you! We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! We appreciate the recommendation!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 89 90
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 89 90