Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this print-on-demand platform for its user-friendly interface, wide range of customizable products, and seamless integration with ecommerce platforms. They highlight the consistent product quality, transparent pricing, efficient shipping, and reliable order fulfillment. The customer service team is noted for its quick response and problem-solving abilities. The competitive pricing model is also praised, allowing merchants to control their profit margins, making it suitable for both novices and experienced professionals.

April 9, 2024

this is awesome.

Punjabi Nature
Canada
7 days using the app
Printify replied April 12, 2024

We appreciate your review, thank you! 💙

March 19, 2024

It's easy to set-up and connect to stores. Product listing doesn't take long and there is a tour/guide for beginners. Works well for me

Buys Best Creations
United Kingdom
20 minutes using the app
Printify replied March 22, 2024

Delighted to hear that you enjoy easy set-up process and seamless integration.

Thank you for your review! 💙

February 21, 2024

So far so good

Giggle Grove Gifts
United States
11 days using the app
Printify replied February 25, 2024

Thank you for your review! 😊

February 20, 2024

I like the app. The only improvement I have is the need for live customer support.

Smooth Jazz Weekend w/Tina E.
United States
16 days using the app
Printify replied February 22, 2024

Thank you for your review!

Just to clarify, we do have a live customer support and it's available 24/7. Here you'll find information on how to access it - https://help.printify.com/hc/en-us/articles/5391552236305-How-can-I-contact-the-Printify-Support-team

All the best! 😊

February 27, 2024

nice

Atlasical
United States
30 days using the app
Printify replied February 29, 2024

Thank you for your review! 🌟

March 29, 2024

This is a great tool to start and grow your business with little to no money down! Let your creativity take you to a place of business!

Reflections Custom Prints
United States
3 minutes using the app
Printify replied March 30, 2024

Thank you for your positive review, it means the world to us! 🚀😊

April 8, 2024

It's very easy to navigate and creating and publishing a whole lot easier. Love it!

EXTRAVAGARI
United States
30 minutes using the app
Printify replied April 11, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that. Thank you for your review! 😊

March 17, 2024

supeeeer super

Pawtastic Print
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Printify replied March 19, 2024

Thank you for your review! 🚀

April 4, 2024

easy to use, cant wait to see how far my store grows

Royals Closet
United States
17 minutes using the app
Printify replied April 7, 2024

Delighted to hear that you find our platform easy to use. Thank you for your review! 💙

January 11, 2024

THE BEST FOR THEIR GOOD QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PRODUCTION

SeaKitz
United States
9 days using the app
Printify replied January 15, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words 🌟! We're thrilled that you appreciate our commitment to top-notch customer service and production quality. It's our pleasure to serve you, and we're here whenever you need us. Cheers to many more successful and happy collaborations 🚀💙!