Printify: Print on Demand

Printify: Print on Demand

by Printify

Create and Sell Products, We Handle the Rest.

4.4 of 5 stars(1390 reviews)

250+ Custom Products

Use our Mockup Generator to create custom printed t-shirts, hoodies, sweatshirts, mugs, bags, home decors, shoes, accessories, and other.

Printing Partner Network

Access all the best Printing Partners from the US, UK and China in one place – select by price, location and shipping time

Fulfillment and Dropshipping

We manage automated order printing and shipping directly to your customers – with your branding.

About Printify: Print on Demand

Printify is the only tool you need for Print-On-Demand services.

With over 500 thousand merchants, Printify is your All-In-One Print-On-Demand service. Create and sell your designs. We handle everything else, including printing and shipping. Customize anything - t-shirts, mugs, socks and so much more. Then, automatically sync and sell them right in your online store.

What you get with Printify:

  • Catalogue of over 250 products.
  • Best Product Costs on the Market.
  • Easy-to-use Mockup Generator.
  • A comprehensive network of Print Providers for faster fulfillment, with more than 90 locations to choose from, including the US, UK, China, Australia, Germany, the Czech Republic, and many others.
  • Automatic Syncing with your Online Store.

How does Printify work?

  • Click the "Add app" button.
  • Create an account with Printify or sign in with your Existing Account.
  • Choose a product and a Print Provider.
  • Upload your design file to the Mockup Generator.
  • Publish your product, and it will automatically sync with your store.
  • Sell your products – Printify will take care of fulfillment and shipping.

About Printify

We're passionate about exceptional ideas that change lives for the better. Our aim is to break down the needlessly complicated global printing industry. This way, everyone gets a fair chance to do what they do best: create great products, drive sales, and run their own business.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.



  • 5 online stores

  • Unlimited number of product designs

  • Mockup generator

  • Manual order creation

  • 24/7 merchant support



  • ALL Free plan features

  • 10 online stores

  • Self-serve help desk

  • Up to 20% DISCOUNT on all products

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


I understand there is disruption caused by Covid-19, but this app is just not working properly. There is some sort of issue with almost every order - either long delays or cancellations with no warning.

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

We are sorry to hear about your experience with us. Our print providers are experiencing some delays, but we are actively working on reducing those delays by adding new print providers. We value our merchants, therefore, one of our managers will be in touch with you within the next 24 hours to see how we can make it up to you.


With the Covid-19 crisis, I understand that there will be some speed bumps. However, it has become the most frustrating experience trying to get in contact with customer service. On top of that, I have had products changed by their system that I have had to go back and recreate on my own. I've had items in multiple orders cancelled and have had to recreate orders. When I try to reach out to them about these problems? No response. It has been an absolute disaster the last week and they have caused me hours in unnecessary work to keep my shop running smoothly. On top of it, when they make mistakes, they always say that they can't fix them. I will more than likely be changing POD providers.

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

We are sorry to hear about your experience with us. Indeed, our sprint providers have been experiencing some delays due to big number of orders being redirected to them, but we are working on adding more print provider to reduce the backlog. Nevertheless, we want our customers to be happy, therefore, one of our managers will be in touch with you within the next 24 hours to see how we can make it up to you.


I have ordered a sample and never received it and still in a production after 14 days?!!! I had to refund my customer and send the item for free as they were so frustrated.

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

We are sorry to hear that you had to refund your customer. Due to the current health crisis, our print providers are experiencing some delays in fulfilment (the estimated delays are published on our website). Nevertheless, we want to make it right for you. Therefore, one of our managers will be in touch with you within the next 24 hours to see how we can make it up to you.