Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly and effective for managing email and SMS campaigns. It's praised for its responsive customer support and a variety of features including pop-ups, automations, and advanced analytics. Merchants value its targeting and personalization capabilities, which boost engagement and conversions. The app's seamless integration with other platforms, competitive pricing, and automation streamline marketing efforts. Its data tracking and reporting functions offer valuable insights, while pop-up forms enhance lead capture and email list growth. The app is continually evolving, introducing new tools beneficial for small businesses.

February 23, 2016

Absolutely beautiful tool to get leads, can be fully customised so our brand style is consistent across the site.

The Rushing Hour
Australia
Almost 8 years using the app
Edited December 13, 2016

I love Privy.
The design options are colourful and fun and it's quite easy to use.
The support team is also very helpful and I love that they send out emails to update users on the latest SEO changes to ensure that your site is google friendly!

Zulunar
Australia
Over 7 years using the app
February 19, 2017

Useful for making sign up forms and easy to follow instructions

Beyondbiasa
United Kingdom
Over 7 years using the app
Edited September 23, 2016

Been using it for few weeks. Easy to setup and works great with Shopify! Will definitely recommend to others. Great work team Privy!

Ubellestyle
Singapore
Over 7 years using the app
November 27, 2016

Love it! Gave me an opportunity to get started at my own pace with out paying while I get things figured out! Thank you Privy!

Toryen
United States
Over 7 years using the app
October 8, 2016

Great so far - easy to use and beautiful to look at.

Shop Hunt Club
United States
Over 7 years using the app
November 16, 2016

Very easy to add. I appreciate that it allows for so many options. You can decide if you want a pop up, tab at the top, request at checkout or embedded. Very clean app and easy to use.

Bella Ryann
United States
Over 7 years using the app
November 21, 2016

Excellent, This app works a treat!!

Grease Monkey
United Kingdom
Over 7 years using the app
Edited December 16, 2018

So easy to use and integrate! Has helped my business significantly. I have been using Privy for over a year now and cannot recommend it enough. It is easy to use and has never had any issues.

Bubba Chew Silicone Teething Jewellery
Australia
Over 7 years using the app
January 14, 2017

Works very well! We've been using this app for over a year, and it's resulted in substantial growth of our mail list.

Little Chicago Clothing Co
United States
Over 7 years using the app