Privy ‑ Pop Ups, Email, & SMS

Privy ‑ Pop Ups, Email, & SMS

by Privy

Email Marketing, Exit Popup, Free Shipping Bar, Abandoned Cart

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

4141 - 4150 of 24562 reviews

Carmen Candela

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

June 28, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

puppypant

Heard only great things about this app. Does a few things a EVERY NEW drop shipper must have. Thank you very much

Developer reply

June 28, 2019

Thanks for the review! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

Ronini Official

Best APP i love it i can't wait to start my campaign i got so many options...Collect collect collect

Developer reply

June 28, 2019

Thanks for the review! We love hearing that kind of feedback. If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

homewerx_aus

Its simple to setup in shopify, easy to use every website owner should use this great program with doubt

Developer reply

June 28, 2019

Great to hear, thanks! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

Artilea

Privy has been quite useful in automating certain tasks, especially for new subscribers, sending discount codes etc.

Developer reply

June 28, 2019

Thanks for the review! We love hearing that kind of feedback. If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

Exclusive Brazil ™

App perfeito para controlar subscrição de emails dos seus clientes, enviar campanhas, pop-ups e muito mais

Developer reply

June 28, 2019

Great to hear, thanks! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

Nix Essentials

I used this app to help me capture emails. So far it's working fine. The setup is easy and interactive. The automated system walks you through a majority of the main tasks.

Developer reply

June 28, 2019

Thanks for the review! As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

grey jays

great app. lots of free features. great integration with mailchimp as well. really like the level of customization.

Developer reply

June 28, 2019

Thanks for the review! We love hearing that kind of feedback. If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

Frenchies Goodies

Great application for pop up customer registration for coupons that you can later integrate the email marketing sending promotions to your registered customers.

Developer reply

June 28, 2019

Thanks for the review! As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

Wild & Grey Clothing

Works really well. I would recommend anyone to use this email signup, abandoned cart recovery and anything on offer as it all works.

Developer reply

June 28, 2019

Great to hear, thanks! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com