Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its variety of features including pop-up displays, email campaigns, and automations. They commend its customization options, effectiveness in revenue generation, and smooth integration with platforms like Klaviyo and Attentive Messaging. The targeting options and analytics dashboard are praised for boosting engagement and conversion rates. The customer service is recognized for its quick response and reliability. Merchants also appreciate the competitive pricing, beginner-friendly free plan, and additional features such as SMS marketing, unlimited email sending, and a spin-to-win feature.

August 24, 2019

Created a first pop up. Very agile and easy by now...will keep using and test ..........................

Naya Nagar
Spain
About 2 years using the app
Edited May 10, 2018

AMAZING APP!!! was able to get a good amount of sign up with this website

Authorjones
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 19, 2017

I have been using it for the past week or so, performing just as expected!

Lockjawz
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 19, 2018

FREE and EASY. What more can you ask for? Just got started so I haven't been able to see much of it yet.

SOL Skin Solutions
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 28, 2018

Solid app for the price and does exactly what it says.

Janus Tobak
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 8, 2018

seems like an intuitive app. probably too many paid options, but decent amount options for an average marketer.

FISHBOWL The Game
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 1, 2017

Easy to use!!! Let's see if it works!!!

The Delta Belle Boutique
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 27, 2016

Great app. Love how editable the forms are... even for the free plan.
Great customizable display functionality as well.

Mealblox Com
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 29, 2017

Privy is AWESOME, best mail app - bar none!

Atlasbars
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 30, 2018

I used this app to help capture emails. love it how it works. It has already helped me grow my customer list.

Rooted Apothecary
United States
About 2 years using the app