Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited July 18, 2019

Smooth efficient and elegant. The app is just what I was looking for with pop ups that do exactly what I need.

PackPlug
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
Privy Operations replied July 19, 2019

Thanks for the review! We love hearing that kind of feedback. If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

July 18, 2019

I used this app to help grow my email list. I like the app because it was a easy tool to operate for myself as well as the team working on it.

Buybundlesgalore
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Privy Operations replied July 19, 2019

Great to hear, thanks! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

July 18, 2019

why ask me for a review before ive used it lol

Aquipsus
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
Privy Operations replied July 19, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

July 18, 2019

Just started out with this app. Pretty user friendly but I do miss some tools to customize the design of the pop ups

INDI&ME
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Privy Operations replied July 19, 2019

Thanks for the feedback! We actually have lots of tutorials at privy.com/tutorials and offer live training to new users on a weekly basis. Check it out here! https://www.privy.com/training

July 18, 2019

So far so good! very simple to use! easy install easy configuration and design versatility. great integration

Callus Performance
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Privy Operations replied July 19, 2019

Thanks for the review! As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

July 18, 2019

i just love this application, make me planned good all my promotion coupon and make me know my shop situation.

Worldwide Dog
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
Privy Operations replied July 19, 2019

Thanks for the review! We love hearing that kind of feedback. If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

July 18, 2019

I am just getting into it. I did not have to pay for emails on my last platform so i hate that aspect but I will see how it goes

Arikah's Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Privy Operations replied July 19, 2019

Thank you for the feedback, and I'm sorry you were disappointed by our recent price change. We believe our new pricing puts us more in line with the needs of the market and the majority of our customers who are getting more features for a better value. If you're an existing customer and your price was negatively impacted by this change, we'd be happy to work with you! Just shoot us an email at support@privy.com and we'll put you in touch with the right people.

July 18, 2019

We really would be happy if we really liked this app and our features met our criteria. Many marketers need to know the greatness of this app.

CASECANVA
South Korea
Time spent using app: 20 days
Privy Operations replied July 19, 2019

Thanks for the review! We love hearing that kind of feedback. If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

July 18, 2019

nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!nice!!!

talkown
China
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Privy Operations replied July 19, 2019

Thanks for the review! Let us know if we can be of any help at support@privy.com.

Edited July 18, 2019

I used this app to help me gain and expand out to my potential customers that visit my website and store. I really like how it gave me the ability to customize my emails and text boxes. It would be nice if the instructions in the beginning were easier to navigate through.

Crittersocks
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Privy Operations replied July 19, 2019

Thanks for the review! As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training