Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its variety of features including pop-up displays, email campaigns, and automations. They commend its customization options, effectiveness in revenue generation, and smooth integration with platforms like Klaviyo and Attentive Messaging. The targeting options and analytics dashboard are praised for boosting engagement and conversion rates. The customer service is recognized for its quick response and reliability. Merchants also appreciate the competitive pricing, beginner-friendly free plan, and additional features such as SMS marketing, unlimited email sending, and a spin-to-win feature.

October 9, 2016

Great app! The pop up already boosted my email lists!

Wayuu Give
United States
Over 4 years using the app
May 19, 2017

Loving it so far! Great capture rate and my customers like the confetti dropping when they sign up!

Seanese
United States
Over 4 years using the app
November 27, 2017

simple and effective. fully recommended.

Shootfilmco
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited January 8, 2017

Excellent app for pop-ups. Still discovering features but we love it. Merci to the developers.

Newllcfl
United States
Over 4 years using the app
March 2, 2017

Fantastic and helpful support team. Privy actually works and the integration is beyond fantastic. I highly recommend them.

Countycomm
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited October 31, 2019

Easy to use, tons of templates and ideas. A few functionalities aren't working. Otherwise it is a great app for communicating newsletters.

Not About Pink
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Privy Operations replied October 31, 2019

Thanks for the review! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

March 5, 2017

Easy to set up and use, and more importantly effective. It have already seen an increase in newsletter sign ups and sales with just a simple pop up screen. I will try some other variations to see if I can get even more conversions.

Kayarize
United States
Over 4 years using the app
April 5, 2016

Works great so far. I had a few problems (user error) but the support helped me quickly and efficiently.

Head Shop Headquarters
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
March 8, 2017

Excellent app, allowed us to generate hundreds of new email addresses with a great looking pop up

Rook Records
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
Edited July 19, 2018

Perfect for newbies and folks starting a simple lead-gen campaign

Carsonlife Net
United States
Over 4 years using the app