Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its variety of features including pop-up displays, email campaigns, and automations. They commend its customization options, effectiveness in revenue generation, and smooth integration with platforms like Klaviyo and Attentive Messaging. The targeting options and analytics dashboard are praised for boosting engagement and conversion rates. The customer service is recognized for its quick response and reliability. Merchants also appreciate the competitive pricing, beginner-friendly free plan, and additional features such as SMS marketing, unlimited email sending, and a spin-to-win feature.

November 9, 2017

Amazing. Quick intuitive templates make this an easy way to get your marketing system off the ground in no time.

Grow To The Moon
United States
Over 4 years using the app
July 24, 2017

Honestly an amazing tool. Must get

Custom Night Lights
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited August 1, 2019

It's good and I found the vibrant colors, and I like it. The popup can be positioned and that is good. I really like it! Sometimes it doesn't popup as expected but privy support is always there and willing to fix it.

Beastsbounty
United States
Over 4 years using the app
August 1, 2017

Excellent app. Added a sign up coupon code through this app (for free!) and it's definitely helped with sales.
Layouts are pretty basic but they're bug free and easy to read and use. Highly recommend getting this.

Teemax Online
United States
Over 4 years using the app
February 23, 2017

Simple to use and we love it!

We like the app and would recommend it.

Vintagefleurs
Norway
Over 4 years using the app
Edited March 21, 2019

Me ha encantado lo fácil que es de usar y lo bien que se vé. Está súper bien integrada, en especial lo fácil que es agregar correos desde aquí mismo y las integraciones con otras apps y tiendas virtuales. ¡La recomiendo muchísimo!

edenity
Mexico
Over 4 years using the app
November 23, 2017

Nice, nice, nice, works very good, thanks!

Libre Handmade Apparel
Chile
Over 4 years using the app
November 7, 2016

Excellent Plugin, we use the FREE version and are very happy with it!

Schwartzbioresearch
United States
Over 4 years using the app
October 1, 2017

great app. easy to use. i recommend it

Elegantcase
United States
Over 4 years using the app
November 8, 2018

Nice
Nice
niceNice
Nice
niceNice
Nice
niceNice
Nice
niceNice
Nice
niceNice
Nice
niceNice
Nice
niceNice
Nice
niceNice
Nice
niceNice
Nice
niceNice
Nice
nice

CVLIFE
China
Over 4 years using the app