Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly and effective for managing email and SMS campaigns. It's praised for its responsive customer support and a variety of features including pop-ups, automations, and advanced analytics. Merchants value its targeting and personalization capabilities, which boost engagement and conversions. The app's seamless integration with other platforms, competitive pricing, and automation streamline marketing efforts. Its data tracking and reporting functions offer valuable insights, while pop-up forms enhance lead capture and email list growth. The app is continually evolving, introducing new tools beneficial for small businesses.

September 5, 2016

Privy is a great tool for making customers sign up to our newsletter. The usability is awesome and one can really customize the pop-up. Great job!

Hummingbird 9
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
April 20, 2017

Great app really useful and amazing support and help

Cochine
Hong Kong SAR
Over 4 years using the app
February 9, 2019

l LOVE THIS APP AND USE IT FOR ALL OF MY WEBSITES! IT ALLOWS ME TO USE IT TO MAKE LIST FOR ALL OF MY EMAIL CAMPAIGNS

Felicita Vibe™
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited August 20, 2019

This app allows for multiple customization options and is very user friendly with minimal training! It's helped our business to ensure new email contacts. The post-entry screens are very fun and animated and the customization on my pop-up made my entire executive team thrilled!

LuckyBird Boutique Blanks
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Privy Operations replied August 22, 2019

Thanks for the review! We love hearing that kind of feedback. If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

Edited May 19, 2017

J'adore cette appli, facilement customisable, très bien expliquée...j'attends avec impatience les inscriptions de mes clients! Je recommande vivement cette appli

Be Naturalicious
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
October 21, 2018

Love using Privy! They make it so easy to collect email addresses and build my lists for email marketing!

Modern Market
United States
Over 4 years using the app
September 29, 2018

I am using the free version of this app and am extremely impressed with its functionality on my store. It has generated plenty of sign ups for my email list. I have no hesitation in recommending this app.

Nature's Treasure Trove
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
April 29, 2017

works perfectly, i recommend this .

Diamonds Bullets
United States
Over 4 years using the app
May 21, 2019

I use Privy for my pop up on my site, it works great! My email sign ups have increased with Privy.

My Style Boutique
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Privy Operations replied May 21, 2019

Thanks for the review! We love hearing that kind of feedback. If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

September 22, 2016

This is so far the best app i have used!!! , good work

Aprilfashiononline
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app