Reviews (1,718)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to handle complex product customizations and variations, ideal for unique or personalized items. They appreciate the user-friendly interface that supports features like image uploads and add-on pricing, and the ability to apply templates in bulk, which streamlines the customization process. The app is noted for its reliable performance across various Shopify themes, and its customer support is praised for being responsive and effective in resolving issues, enhancing customer satisfaction and potentially increasing sales.

November 24, 2012

This App was a huge time-saver and allows you to easily add multiple (and unlimited!) options to a product. Very simple to use and works just as described. Many thanks!

Borderline Jewelry
December 4, 2012

really good app - easily the best and most valuable one i have installed. it actually saves a lot of money - any shop where each product has a few variations, e.g. 3 colours and 3 sizes, will very quickly eat up all the available SKUs in their shopify plan, forcing them to upgrade and pay higher monthly bills. this app eliminates the need to do that, while still allowing the use of shopify variants (useful for when the variant price changes) simultaneously.

the interface is very simple, and i flew through adding many variants to all of my (350+) products.

on top of all this, the customer support is excellent. denis responded to my email quickly, and was very helpful. he even implemented a suggestion to the code within a couple of hours! you don't get that with most apps.

so thanks for the great app! i would really recommend it. you can see it in use on my site:

http://www.spoiltpets.com

Spoilt Pets
December 4, 2012

This is a great app for adding variations of a product. and the customer support is amazing! Great job guys! Keep it up! Kodi Fletcher

Animal House Tags N Tac
December 13, 2012

We want to thank you for your help and support in figuring out how to use your Product Customizer App! My son and I are new to website building and we really appreciate your prompt response to our confusion and many questions.
You were prompt in returning our call (A BIG DEAL!) and very patient and clear with the instructions and guidance.
We can heartily recommend your App and your service to anyone who appreciates back-up and support!
Thanks a million! Keep up the excellent customer support!
Sincerely.
J-na Taylor-Garcia
Head Designer
J-na Haute Couture

couture-accessories-j-na-GSb
December 22, 2012

This App is a lifesaver. I was suprised that Shopify did not already come with a way to do this and breathed a sigh of relief when i found this app (after spending days setting up my shop!). The support is top notch. My support emails were answers in what seemed like mere minutes. the interface is easy to use and it does exactly what it says it does. Fabulous app - I reccomend it.

Avery + Ethan - Plates For Kids
December 10, 2012

What a wonderful little app. Does what it promises so far. I am computer illiterate and I found it very easy to configure if you watched the video :-) Thank you Denis for the great little app. Now I'm going back to work loading more product. I've freed up 16 sku's so far.
Wonderful

Hempress Skincare
December 4, 2012

So far so good!!
Loving the simpleness of the app. My only problem is that ive already spent hours customizing before finding this app... ive done just as much in 4 minutes as i have all morning :(
ITS PERFECT!!

{Oh Stamped}
December 24, 2012

The app works correctly and made it simple for us to add "file upload" to the options for our product. Best of all, Denis stands behind his app and provides great support!

Havana Row
December 25, 2012

Not only the app is extremely simple and functional to use, the customer service is able to provide any feedback and assist the user with any questions instantly. Great service!!

212 Concept- Modern Living
December 13, 2012

Simply the best way to customize your products and on top of it they offer a great customer service!

MERCI ! Thank you!

I just can't wait to see what's next with them!

Francois Quirion

Cirque du Soleil