Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for neatly organizing product information, enhancing the aesthetic of their stores. It's praised for its seamless integration with Shopify themes and other apps, and features like shared tabs and customizable dynamic headings. The app is deemed reliable, with some merchants using it for years without issues. The support team is commended for their quick responses and willingness to customize the app to meet specific needs. Merchants believe the app offers good value for money.

March 3, 2024

Great customer service, fast and very helpful.

Bully Truck Accessories
United States
About 4 years using the app
NexusMedia replied March 9, 2024

Hi,
Thanks for your feedback!

If you need further assistance, just contact our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

April 9, 2024

Easy Tab app and customer service very prompt and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone considering their product!!

Dream Yard Oasis ™
Canada
9 days using the app
NexusMedia replied April 10, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for the fantastic review! Your recommendation is our best reward, thanks!

If you need any further assistance, just contact our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

April 28, 2024

Highly recommend. Looks great on my store and the devs responded very quickly and took care of what I was wanting done when I wanted the tabs in a different position. Worth the money!

Tripow3D
United States
2 days using the app
NexusMedia replied May 1, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for the awesome feedback and recommendations! We appreciate it.

Should you need further assistance, just contact our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

January 13, 2024

Awesome app! Does exactly what it should be doing and the support is beyond amazing!

Supps Central
United States
Over 1 year using the app
NexusMedia replied January 21, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your warm words and fantastic feedback!

If you need any assistance - feel free to contact our 24/7 support team!

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

January 22, 2024

Great help! Even via mail. Would love to see chat support in the future.

AMI-WIEN
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
NexusMedia replied January 23, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your great review!

We'll think about the chat support, but you can still reach us via email 24/7, and our response time is usually about an hour!

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

April 12, 2024

Really great app and very very super fast support and devteam. If you are using pagefly as we do then it’s no problem for the devteam to integrate the app

WIQ
Sweden
About 9 hours using the app
NexusMedia replied April 16, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for the review and height estimation for our team! We appreciate that!

Feel free to contact our 24/7 support team if you need assistance with the app.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team!

Edited April 30, 2024

update: The app keeps deleting our tabs leaving empty and blank pages, been going on for months. As paying customers, this is unacceptable, and we have revised our rating.

Centrum Leisure | Singapore's Premier Game Room Superstore
Singapore
Almost 4 years using the app
NexusMedia replied January 2, 2024

Hi,

It's lovely to hear from you! Thanks for taking the time for excellent feedback!
We're super glad Karina could lend a hand with the tab issues - it's all about making things smooth and easy for you.

We're here 24/7 if you need more help or want to chat about new features.
Thanks for sticking with us - we appreciate your choice!

Warm regards
The NexsMedia team.

February 19, 2024

Great app! The support is incredible too!

ALINE SKINCARE
United States
Over 4 years using the app
NexusMedia replied February 22, 2024

Hi,

Thanks for the great review!
Feel free to contact our 24/7 team if you need any help.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

March 20, 2024

Simple to use but very effective

Quick Soldering
United Kingdom
About 22 hours using the app
NexusMedia replied March 22, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for the great feedback! It's a pleasure to know you like our product!

If you need any help, feel free to reach our 24/7 support team!

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

January 31, 2024

Very good APP:)

babystepsnz
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
NexusMedia replied February 2, 2024

Hi,

Thanks! 🤗
We appreciate your feedback!

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.