Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and ability to organize product information effectively. It offers a variety of customization options and is known for its reliable performance. The support team is praised for their quick responses and proactive assistance. The app is seen as cost-effective and is recommended for enhancing the look and usability of both desktop and mobile product pages.

June 13, 2023

I enjoy this app it is easy to use, the staff are very friendly and helped me very quickly with the problem I had.

The Leisure Lad
Canada
About 1 month using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied June 14, 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! It's really heartening to know that EasyTabs is living up to its name and you are enjoying using the app.

If you need more assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach the support team. We are here 24/7.

Best regards,
Nexusmedia Team.

June 6, 2023

They are quick to reply, very helpful. Added adjustments that I requested to fit the tabs to the theme I had. Thankyou very much, would recommend!

Baby Room
Australia
4 months using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied June 13, 2023

Hi,

Thank you for leaving such a positive review about Easy Tabs - Product Tabs! We're so happy to hear that our support team was able to assist you quickly and efficiently. It's great that you're impressed with our app, and we appreciate your recommendations.

We are here 24/7, so please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need further assistance.

We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Easy Tabs - Product Tabs!
Nexusmedia team.

June 12, 2023

Great app, super easy to use, and it looks really good, The support team is Amazing, I reached ou to them and they helped me immediately, customer service was a 10/10. I definitely recommend them.

TrustLift
United States
17 days using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied June 13, 2023

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review about EasyTabs - Product Tabs! We're so glad to hear that our app has been helpful and easy to use with your Shopify store and that our support team was able to assist you promptly and efficiently. It's great that you found our customer service top-notch, and we appreciate your recommendation.

Please don't hesitate to reach out 24/7 if you have further questions or need more assistance.

Regards,
Nexusmedia team.

September 3, 2023

Easy to install and great customer service.

Hale Hound Outfitters
United States
5 days using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied September 5, 2023

Hi,

Thank you for appreciating our work! We are glad you are happy with the EasyTabs app and our support team.

Feel free to reach us 24/7 if you have additional questions.

Sincerely,
Nexusmedia team.

April 5, 2023

quick service and response everything works great
love the multiple design of tabs easy us and change the layout of tabs

TOTO Tire
Canada
18 days using the app
May 16, 2023

Really easy app, works well and easy to customise to our needs. Great support too, really fast. Thank you!!

Bio-First
United States
23 days using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied May 18, 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review! We're overjoyed that you found the Easy Tabs app easy to use and customize. It's always wonderful to hear that our app suits and helps merchants.

If you have any suggestions or require further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our superhero-support team. Our team is always here to assist you 24/7.

Best regards,
Nexusmedia Team.

October 9, 2023

Great app, super responsive and fantastic customer service!

Next Level Game Rooms
United States
About 1 hour using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied October 12, 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for the warm review! We appreciate that!

Feel free to reach us if you have any other questions. We are 24/7 here to assist.

Regards,
Nexusmedia team.

July 12, 2023

Good choice if you wanna make your store look more branded.
And the contact support is just amazing !

MOON CHARMS
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied July 21, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your fantastic feedback on 'Easy Tabs - Product Tabs'! We're happy our app met your expectations!

Thank you for appreciating our support team. We are here 24/7 if you need further assistance or have more questions.

Best regards,
The Nexusmedia Team.

May 30, 2023

Easy and fast communication. After shooting them an E-mail, they tweaked some tabs on my website to make if perfect for me. Thanks!

Green Pepper Games
United States
5 days using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied June 1, 2023

Hello,

Thanks for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled that our team could assist you, and the EasyTabs app perfectly suits you. It's always our pleasure to help clients as fast as possible!

If you need more adjustments or have any questions - we're here 24/7 to assist.

Regards,
Nexusmedia Team.

May 15, 2023

Excellent app with truly outstanding, over and above support. EasyTabs dramatically improves the appearance and usability of both desktop and mobile product pages. Highly recommended.

Inventive Garage & Workshop
United States
2 months using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied May 16, 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your brilliant review and recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that EasyTabs has enhanced the appearance and usability of your product pages. It's always rewarding to know our app is making a difference.

Your acknowledgment of our support team means a lot to us. We're here 24/7 if you need further assistance.

Sincerely,
Nexusmedia Team.