EasyTabs ‑ Product Tabs

EasyTabs ‑ Product Tabs

$5/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
878 reviews
878 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
878 reviews
October 25, 2021

Love this app! Makes our product pages look so much cleaner and any the app developers are quick to respond and fix any issues I've had. Highly recommend!

StyleMeGHD
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 25, 2021

In less than 30 minutes, when I contacted them in the middle of the night (midnight in Australia) they had fixed my request to a high satisfaction. Amazing app, better support

DailyPuzzles
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 18, 2021

Morecambe Gas Showroom - The support from NexusMedia is first-class. We would highly recommend this app based on price, support and customisation.

Morecambe Gas Showroom
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 30, 2021

Excellent app and customers service. Customers support is doing wonderful job. Fast response. App is easy to use, very handy.

Pet Loverz
Latvia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 30, 2021

i used the app , very easy to deal with it, and the team is ready to serve quickly.
Much appreciation and respect

LAVI HOME
Israel
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 26, 2021

good app, easy to use, great support. good app, easy to use, great support. good app, easy to use, great support.

healthybodco
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
September 15, 2021

I used this app for all my websites, and it works so great! Customer support is very responsive! Would recommend it.

Luminbeam
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited September 14, 2021

Semplice da installare, facile da configurare ed usare. Chiesto aiuto al supporto per una personalizzazione e hanno subito esaudito la mia richiesta!

Shopbagno.it
Italy
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
September 10, 2021

This app is amazing. No better app to get tabs on your product page. Easy set up, easy to design, and looks great!

701 Hoodies
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 10, 2021

This is an app that we could not live without. It looks and functions great. NexusMedia's support also is second to none!

Cannon Sound And Light
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 4 years