Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants value this app for its ability to schedule sales and automatically adjust prices, saving time and effort, especially for stores with large inventories. The straightforward interface, reliable performance, and pre-scheduling of sales events are appreciated. The customer service is highly praised, and some merchants report increased sales and reduced organization time due to the app's features. The one-time payment model is preferred by some over monthly fees.

March 18, 2013

Buenísima aplicación. Ahorra un montón de tiempo que antes necesitaba para preparar los descuentos. Ahora preparo promociones por colecciones enteras en un abrir y cerrar de ojos. La recomiendo sin dudar.

ZAPATOO
March 14, 2013

I purchased both this app and "Quantity Breaks" from Shappify. So easy to setup and although I did have some questions, they got back to me quickly and resolved my minor issues very fast. Its rare that you see over 100 reviews and not a single complaint. Thanks, Shappify!

EmojiStickers.com
March 15, 2013

In the brief time that I've used Product Discount, it's already taken care of everything I've wanted it to and more. Great app!

KB Uniforms
March 17, 2013

I love this app. it updates immediately. Thank you!!!!!

Sirenas By Lyla
May 22, 2013

I am stunned with the customer service of Shappify. The way I wanted to use this app is a bit different (and I thought impossible) to accomplish, so I uninstalled it. I then got a personal email from James, and he asked me why I uninstalled. I explained it to him, and he proceeded to spend OVER THREE HOURS OF HIS TIME fixing my product.liquid page so that it could handle the functionality I wanted from this app. He went WAY OVER AND BEYOND my wildest expectations of customer service, staying over 30 minutes after he was supposed to get off from work. A++++ Shappify has my business for life.

TrackDecals
United States
January 10, 2014

Love this app. IT does exactly what I want it too!

Adirondack Vapor
United States
January 27, 2016

This app is awesome and very customizable. I had a couple issues at first, getting all the code in the correct place, but I emailed customer support and Ron got back to me very quickly and walked me through all my problems with a clear, concise and effective email response. I was extremely impressed with the speed and ease with which customer support solved my problem. I'm excited to see where this app can take me and my business. Off to a great start - Thanks Ron!

Savvy Travel
Canada
September 17, 2015

Get App guys thank you, It has really helped www.laces4you.com

Laces4you
Ireland
July 17, 2016

Loving this app so far. Bold is always great with getting thins set up as well.

Weave Got It Canada
Canada
May 23, 2016

Really helpful to run sales on autopilot

Atam
Canada