Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for easily applying and scheduling sales, especially for large inventories. Its backup service and flat fee payment option are appreciated. Customer service is praised for its responsiveness. However, some merchants report occasional performance issues.

January 1, 2013

Love this app. Reliable. Great ROI. Painless! We've used it for several holiday sales and it is a seamless experience and easy to use.

Cookbook Village
January 8, 2013

Excellent app, with excellent support. Makes my site more attractive to customers by letting them know I have a sale on rather than me having to blast out a discount code.

Had a problem setting up my collections sales icons, so emailed for help. Not only did I get a fast response but James from Shappify did all the ground work and solved the problem for me. Can't speak highly enough of the app and the support people... Thanks

Blanco Room
January 22, 2013

A great App. It allows me to rapidly set up automated sales. The sales graphics are simple and attractive, exactly what I wanted. The App is very easy to use, and I love the fact that it does not come with a monthly fee. Further, the tech support was fast and efficient. Very pleased.

PremiumWaxSeals.com
January 20, 2013

Great Application. I love to use it [www.CeriseBee.com]

CeriseBee - Pakistani Branded Lawns in SIngapore
January 23, 2013

This App is really incredible! It saved me a lot of time when I have to run a sale for a large amount of products and I don't have to mark down each item price manually. I also really like the function of the time sale and how it turns on automatically without my having to oversee this all the time. I believe that this app helped to overcome the limitation of Shopify have by providing me more time in delivering better products and service. Thanks Shappify!

8732 Clothing
January 24, 2013

Not only is the App amazingly easy and effective, it looks sleek and professional - and the support is the best we've seen yet. Definitely a must-have for every store!

When we needed technical support recently, Jay was so quick on the ball and friendly. When he found the fault, he fixed it, even though the problem turned out to be of our own making!

This has turned out to be an essential tool for running our store.

Sapelle
January 8, 2013

With Product Discount and Product Upsell, Shappify have provided me with a financial windfall I would never have been able to make happen on my own. These two apps working together have doubled my online income in a month. Truly awesome, fiendishly clever, and great support dept too. Highly recommended.

What I Wish I Knew Bookshop
December 31, 2012

Wow, Fantastic App and so easy to use after 5 minutes of toying with it! Shappify truly put their money where their mouth is on this one for all of us! This could be the best app out there! Customer support by Jay was immediate and impecable! He "tweaked" my code to get the timer up and working and then even made the Sale tags look better then what I could do. Then to ice the cake Jay monitored my site to make sure everything was up and running perfectly on the first batch sale!

If percentages could show for the Sale tag that would be a great add on to this app!

One Up Bands
January 26, 2013

at first time,I felt very bad attitude about this app. but when their stuff help me to setup, It's very excellent . Thanks for great support.

Brown as a berry เสื้อผ้าเด็ก แฟชั่นเด็ก ชุดเด็ก Vintage Kids Clothes
January 24, 2013

Excellent app and the support has been super quick to help us get the coding in the right place. Thank you for making such an awesome app!

Fed By Threads