Bold Discounts ‑ The Sale App

Bold Discounts ‑ The Sale App

$19.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
BOLD

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Speed tested
  • No impact to your online store
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

July 24, 2012

Languages

English

Integrates with

Bold Product Upsell

Schedule storewide sales & product discounts without discount codes in an instant.

Run dynamic sales without discount codes with Bold Discount. Use it to create flash sales, daily deals or automatic promotions without the use of promo codes. Display countdown timers or sale icons to create a sense of urgency for customers. Our auto-tag feature automatically populates sale collections with a click! Trusted by high growth brands since 2012 to run promotions, and backed by industry-leading support.

  • Set your discount, apply it to products, collections, or your entire store
  • Create urgency with a real-time countdown on your site to promote your sale
  • Run an unlimited number of promotions without the risk of discount stacking
  • Setup promotions with advanced scheduling
  • Set collections to automatically include products with sale tags

Pricing

14-day free trial

Essentials

$19.99/month

  • Scheduled Sales
  • Auto Tagging
  • Live Countdown Timers
  • Custom Sale Icons
  • Storewide Sales
  • Bulk Apply Sales

Essentials

$19.99/month

  • Scheduled Sales
  • Auto Tagging
  • Live Countdown Timers
  • Custom Sale Icons
  • Storewide Sales
  • Bulk Apply Sales

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

1208 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
November 16, 2022

Muy buena aplicación para aplicar descuentos masivos de forma simple y el soporte es muy amable y eficaz para resolver dudas e inconvenientes con la app.

oby.mx
Mexico
Time spent using app: 4 months
BOLD replied November 18, 2022

¡Gracias por su amable revisión! Siempre estamos felices de ayudar. ¡Gracias por elegir Bold!

October 16, 2022

Worst experience ever! The apps stopped working and generated damage on my website, then they sent a message saying that they had a problem and would probably display the wrong prices for the customers.

ZEUS X1
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
BOLD replied October 17, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry for the experience you had. Our team is looking into the issues you have experienced. We thank you your patience. Please keep an eye out for further communication from our team.

October 6, 2022

Excelente servicio, aun no pruebo por completo la app, pero la atención a sido muy buena. Aunque la app que instale al principio no tenía para bloquear el uso de código de descuento en productos con rebaja, Chandan me ayudo a descargar la versión de la app que si podría hacer eso.

ludaa.mx
Mexico
Time spent using app: 7 days
BOLD replied October 11, 2022

¡Gracias por tu reseña! ¡Nos alegra mucho saber que Chandon pudo ayudarlo con una solución que funciona para sus necesidades! ¡Gracias por elegir Bold.

About this app

Launched

July 24, 2012

Languages

English

Integrates with

Bold Product Upsell

Built by BOLD

About BOLD

9 apps

4.3 average rating

10 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@boldcommerce.com