Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its customizable features, intuitive filters, and detailed analytics, particularly beneficial for stores with a large product range. It's easy to use, reliable, and enhances the shopping experience. The support team is responsive and dedicated to resolving issues promptly. Many appreciate its excellent value, offering robust features and top-notch support at a reasonable price.

Edited March 25, 2019

***Updating m review to 5 stars. They did have a glitch couple weeks ago but I have to say , the update is so much better and I just had a small issue and it was resolved fast. Overall the app is truly wonderful when you have a large inventory. I have a second hand shop for kids online, so filtering is a MUST, this app truly supports the functionality of the store.

Treehouse Generation
Israel
Over 1 year using the app
Globo replied March 17, 2019

Dear customer. We are so sorry for the problem. We have fixed it. Our team will contact to you to upgrade to version 5.0. We faced the problem because you are using version 4.0.
One again, We are so sorry for the problem

September 30, 2022

Works perfectly well and support is always on point. Never had any issues with it and would recommend to anyone

Fresh Cuts Clothing
Ireland
Over 1 year using the app
August 7, 2018

Unbelievable product! Awesome customer service!

Soccer Locker Au
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
December 4, 2020

one of the best app, very cooperative and talented team they have this app is the must have.
Using this app for last 2 years.
Bravo

Polkadots
Pakistan
Over 1 year using the app
February 15, 2020

Pretty good and easy-to-use filter with lots of different options and variables. Great and fast support.

Mad Goat 🐐
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app
February 23, 2022

Excellent app, one of the smartest implementations - backed up by tech support that feels like they work only for me. Fantastic!

Ion8
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
March 13, 2023

Preço justo pela qualidade do serviço. Sempre dispostos a ajudar e rápidos, na resolução de problemas!

SantaremMOTOR
Portugal
Over 1 year using the app
October 4, 2021

Ogni volta che ho un problema sono riusciti a risolverlo in breve tempo. App sempre in aggiornamento. Da provare

SUEDE Store
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
May 10, 2021

Awesome support. We need to integrate our theme layout to their app and they helped us very well. Thank you!

WWF Market Adria
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
April 4, 2022

This app is easy to set up and easy to alter according to individual specifications :). Nice and fast support. Good terms.

Veikals Miedziņš
Latvia
Over 1 year using the app