Product Filter & Search

Collection Filter, Filter Menu, Search Filter, Smart Search

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $19/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 1228 reviews

oldfisherbags.com

Location Lithuania

They provided us with excellent customer service support while trying to solve an issue. Overall, they're very responsive and quick to respond.

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Hi team,

Thanks for the review! We feel overjoyed that our support was able to be provided promptly. Our support is always available for you and we will continue doing our best to help you however we can!

Again, thank you for choosing Product Filter & Search,
Boost team

SUSY + BAE

Location Singapore

Best filter app we've found, been using it for a year+ without any issues whatsoever. The team (Grace, Oliver, Henry, Jay, to name a few) is always ready to help with any queries you may have.

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you so much for the generous review! We are always eager to know your thoughts on our product and service. Your words have greatly encouraged our diligent staff to deliver more amazing service.

Please reach us should there be anything else we can help you with.

All the best,
Boost team

Manchester Warehouse - Test Site

Location Australia

As a customer sometimes we're facing a difficult time custom the app's usage but don't worry since this app has the most helpful team behind it.. awesome service guys!

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review. We're glad to hear you're loving the app and that our support team is providing excellent service. Your kind words keep us going and help us to consistently provide great experiences.

We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Cheers,
Boost Team

KAVKADESIGNS

Location United States

We use this app for our website. It's very useful and easy to manage. The team is VERY reliable and quick to answer any questions and help with any technical issues you come across. Would recommend

Developer reply

June 25, 2022

Hi team,

Your love for our app and the service is indeed the best prize that we are all striving for. Thank you so much!

We did enjoy the precious time collaborating with you as well and hope to make it even more awesome in the years to come. Your satisfaction has always been our huge encouragement to improve every day.

We are around here anytime you need assistance.

All the best to you,
Boost Team!

Charny Healing

Location United States

Powerful app with great customer support. I have been using PFS for over a year with stellar performance. Recently, the team was incredibly responsive and helpful as we built out a new theme and integrated with the Locksmith app to restrict purchase and hide prices on certain items. Special shout out to Vance!

Developer reply

June 25, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your wonderful compliment! We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience interacting with our customer support team as well as our app has served you well! We completely understand how rewarding it can feel when your issue is resolved promptly by Vance - one of our diligent staff.

Your compliment will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Next time you have any further inquiries or issues, share them with us. We hope to see you around.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost team

Netrition

Location United States

This is a super powerful app with amazing customer support! We have it installed in multiple stores and couldn't live without it.

Developer reply

June 25, 2022

Hi team,

We are happy to be a part of your dream store! Thank you for letting us know that you are satisfied with the functionality of our app as well as our customer support. We'll do our best to keep it up!

All the best,
Boost team

asianoeki

Location Japan

They are very supportive and friendly in fixing issue for our site.
They also help us customize some minor requests. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Hi team,

Thanks a lot for the awesome review! Your satisfaction with our service is greatly appreciated. Whenever you need help, our support team will keep doing everything they can to assist you.

Your kind words have inspired the entire team to work harder, and we will undoubtedly maintain this spirit in the future.

Wishing you the very best,
Boost Team

Secondhandbags AG

Location Switzerland

Great Customer Suppport. Fast answer and quick solutions on upcoming issues. Thank you for your support

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We are so happy that our team was able to answer all of your questions and resolve your issue promptly. It's something we've worked hard on and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you.

If there is anything else we can do to make your site more awesome, please let us know.

Cheers,
Boost Team

Bot Shop

Location South Africa

Great app and supper fast in showing results. Easy to use and packed with great analytics and features

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Hi there,

Many thanks for your awesome review!

Your feedback and your love for our product and service mean the world to us! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

As always, if there is anything we can ever help you out with, please do let us know.

Wish you every success.
Boost team

Yes Bebe

Location United Kingdom

Fortunately I am able to update my review. After a frustrating start, I have found customer service to be excellent and responsive.
So far so good and I hope it will continue to work really well for us as the premise is very good, solves a lot of issues that native Shopify creates.

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind cooperation while we worked out a solution to address your concerns!

It has been a great pleasure working with you, and we are pleased that our prompt and efficient assistance has resulted in a great experience for you.

If there is anything we can do to optimize your site, please don't hesitate to drop us a line. We are more than happy to assist!

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team