Product Filter & Search

Product Filter & Search | Reviews

by Boost Commerce

Leverage Product Filters & Search for Holiday Sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 1039 reviews

Alba Of Denmark

We use this app on our webshop for some time now. Regardless of some issues that occured, the support was quick to reply and gladly helped us with resolving the issues.

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

Hi team,

We would like to send our huge thanks for your kind feedback. This would definitely encourage our team to strive for high-quality customer service.

Thanks again for choosing us as your trustworthy partner! As always, we're here anytime you need.

All the best,
Boost Team

HairKittyKitty

The customer service is really fast. Top-notch support. They helped guide me to resources throughout the installation and helped me with customizations. The results are great.

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

Hi there,

We are grateful for your awesome review! It is an honor to know that you are satisfied with our service. Your kind words have inspired our team to keep delivering better performance.

Please feel free to reach out anytime you need our support! It is always a pleasure serving you.

Wishing you the very best,
Boost Team

School Zone Publishing Company

The team at Boost Commerce has been great to work with. We ran across a couple things that we wanted to modify to meet our specific needs; the support team was quite polite and helpful and made the changes without objection.

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We couldn’t be happier that the services provided meets your expectations, and look forward to our continuing cooperation!

Next time you have any further inquiries or issues, just share with us. We hope to see you around.

All the best,
Boost Team

Velour Furniture

The app works great as you expect, and the customer support respond quickly and fix issues quickly. 100% recommend!

Developer reply

November 14, 2021

Hi there,

We truly appreciate your business and grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us.

Your kind words mean the world to us. This would definitely motivate our team to continue thriving to deliver high-quality customer service. Should you have any further inquiries or issues, please kindly share them with us, we are always around to help!

All the best,
Boost Team

The Allotment Wine Company

We use this app to help customer quickly refine their search and browsing across a large range of categories and filters. It's a game changer and has allowed us to deliver an exemplary shopping experience for our customer, helping them find the product they want easily and quickly.

Developer reply

November 14, 2021

Hello team,

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. We are ecstatic to know that our app has been one of the keys to your customer's great experience with your store. This kind of feedback makes all our efforts to provide you the optimum result worthwhile.

With gratitude,
The Boost Team

Zandershop

They did it again :) Despite busyness in their team they still managed to help me out with hovering all my product images and fixing a black border/bar that was triggering my eyes in the Search results function - all that within a day! I'm amazed with their service and again I highly recommend the app and approve everything of what they are doing :)

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for leaving us a notable review. You surely made our day!
We are pleased to learn that we provided services that satisfy your needs. We work hard in making sure we provide quality services above your specifications.
Please reach back if you have any questions or concerns, we are happy to help.

Wishing you the best,
The Boost Team

Prism Kites

Very happy with the Boost filter app and the support I've received from their team. Setting up filters is easy, and the development team has provided a ton of ways to slice and dice your product catalogue. Digging deep into the options provided, it's clear that someone over at Boost really made it their mission to give shop-builders access to as much customizability in the filter structure as possible. Super helpful when trying to make complex product I did have an issue with text showing up incorrectly in specific use case, but after reaching out to their support team they were very responsive, and had fixed the issue for me in no time. If you need complex filtering options, I would definitely recommend this app!

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Hi there,

We wanted to express our gratitude for your kind words and recommendation. It was very thoughtful of you to share how happy you are with our products and services. It gives us great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing. We will always make it an effort to provide excellent customer service experience.

Wishing you continued success,
The Boost Team

Wild Rhino

Awesome support, support is pretty fast and quickly. We have some issues but the support team has solved them quickly.
A+ for that

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

Hi team,

Thanks a lot for your kind feedback!

We are delighted to hear that our team was able to get your problem resolved quickly and that our app has been beneficial to you! Your compliment indeed gives a lot of motivation to keep on doing our best.

Should there be any further questions or concerns, please contact us. We hope to see you around.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

Boutique Thomas Marine

Really like this app, not too complicated and it show our products very well ! Support is pretty fast and helpful ! A+

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you so much for such an awesome review! Your satisfaction with our app and service is what we are striving for everyday. Your kind words have inspired us to work even harder.
Please feel free to reach out! We look forward to bringing more values to your growing business.

Wishing you the very best,
Boost Team

Kinky Toy Store

This app works well and is easy to install. This app does what its claims do and is easy to manage. I was able to the app with the help of their support team. We have many products in our inventory, and this app searches through them quickly, and everything seems to be working. It would be nice if this all had AMP features or other options such as upsells and cross-sells. https://www.kinkytoy.store
https://www.kinkytoy.shop

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

Hi there,

We are grateful for your trust in our app and the service. This is a huge encouragement for us.

Thank you for spending the time to send us such a thoughtful feedback to let us know what we're doing good and what we could even do better.

It's our honor and pleasure to company to such an awesome customer like you in your journey.

We are around here anytime you need assistance.

All the best to you,
Boost Team!