Boost Product Filter & Search

Boost Product Filter & Search

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1503 reviews
1440 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1440 reviews
January 19, 2023

Boost support team has been wonderful and very quick to provide solutions to my problems. They respond very fast through emails, keep up the good work and hope to grow together with Boost

Club21SG
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Boost Commerce replied January 26, 2023

Hi Club21SG team,

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Your kind words are our source of strength to continue to serve and deliver our best work to our customers. We are always around here for you so if there is anything we can make your site more awesome, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Cheers,
Boost team

January 18, 2023

The help desk was very prompt in responding and the developer which they assigned to us was very efficient in assisting us with our issue.

Thirsty Beer Shop
Singapore
Time spent using app: 5 months
Boost Commerce replied January 19, 2023

Hi there,

Glad to know that you are enjoying our service! As you already noticed, our dedicated support team is always happy to assist as soonest possible should any pop-up inconvenience arises. Please do keep in touch with us.

Again, thank you for the kind words, and thank you for choosing us!

Warmly,
Boost team

January 18, 2023

The app has been great for building beautiful custom filter trees. When I experienced a problem, they were quick and communicative with the solution. Highly recommend! And thank you to Lina for the support when we needed it.

Liner & Elsen
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Boost Commerce replied January 19, 2023

Hi Liner & Elsen team,

We are overjoyed to hear such great compliments. Seeing you satisfied with the functionality of our app is a priceless gift to our whole diligent team. It has been a pleasure working with you and we all feel thrilled that you are happy with the quality of service provided.

Our team, especially Lina, would like to send their appreciation to you for sharing your thoughts with us. If there's anything else we can do for you, just let us know.

Wishing you the best in your endeavors!

Warmly,
Boost Team

January 18, 2023

Nice app. Good and quick customer support.
I can recommend this app to set filters and search page in your store.

Graph Tech Guitar Labs Ltd.
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Boost Commerce replied January 19, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to give Product Filter & Search app and our team such an awesome review! Our mission is to provide an app to help businesses grow and to give prompt assistance to ensure it perfectly suits your expectations. Your kind words fill us with joy hearing the app and our team is having the desired impact.

As ever, let us know if there is anything else we can help you out with. Wishing you and your business continued success!

All the best,
Boost team

January 18, 2023

GREAT support!!!! I had some small changes and questions to get the app up and running how I wanted and they were friendly and quick to help!

Sugar Bee Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Boost Commerce replied January 19, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We couldn't be happier to learn that you love our product and service team. With your encouragement, we know we are on the right track and will do our best to keep it up to bring you such a better wonderful experience in the future!

We hope to see you around and always wish you the very best.

Cheers,
Boost team

January 18, 2023

Robust app that plays a crucial role on our websites. The support, when needed, has been quick, clear and very helpful. Thank you, Jayson!

Eden Brothers
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Boost Commerce replied January 19, 2023

Hi there,

It's great to hear from you and thank you for your kind words! This is such a glowing review! We will make sure to share this with Jayson who is such a valuable member of our Customer Support Team.

As always, please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we could make it somehow more awesome for you. We are only a message away. Wishing you every success!

Sincerely,
Boost team

January 17, 2023

Great customer service! The Boost team was quick, friendly and helpful when amending a search function issue for our team.

ViX Paula Hermanny
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Boost Commerce replied January 19, 2023

Hi team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this feedback! Everyone here at Boost loves to know that our customers enjoy what we do. We are always trying our best to make your experience memorable, and we’re glad that we’ve achieved it! Your compliment is our source of strength to continue improving our app and our service. Look forward to making it even better in the future!

Warmest of regards,
Boost Team

Edited January 17, 2023

Dr support war super kompetennt und konnte mir direckt weiter helfen. aaußerem waren alle super nett und haben alles schnell umgesetzt.

BIKEDEVILZ
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Boost Commerce replied January 19, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We're happy to hear you are enjoying the app and that our customer support team is hitting the mark. It really makes our day! We truly appreciate you being our customer and helping to share the word about us. As always, we’re here if you need anything!

Warm regards,
Boost Team

January 17, 2023

Very good app with lots of useful features. The customer service is very helpful and the development team helped me to sort out problems the app encountered with our theme.

Bonsoir of London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
Boost Commerce replied January 19, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our app features and customer service. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. The team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need help with anything. We are here for you!

All the best,
Boost team

Edited January 13, 2023

The Boost Product Filter is a fantastic app, it's perfect for our needs (to allow customers to filter and search). Also, Boost Support,(Stephen) was very helpful in assisting with personalised needs (such as removing the Best Seller option from our site, making sure customers could search in-stock items etc).

I'd recommend this app.

DLSB
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Boost Commerce replied January 16, 2023

Hi DLSB team,

We are thrilled that you were satisfied with our app and services and really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. Stephen is one of the top-notch technical support experts and he would really love to read this feedback of yours.

Should there be anything else that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach back to us! We are always here for you.

Best wishes,
Boost Team