Product Filter & Search

Collection Filter, Filter Menu, Search Filter, Smart Search

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $19/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
51 - 60 of 1231 reviews

Acoustic Centre

Location Australia

Fantastic app, fantastic service. Impressive all round. The filtering system is a million times better than the stock Shopify system.

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your kind words! We're happy to see our customers feel satisfied with the filter function of our app.

If there's anything else we can do, let us know. Our top-notch customer support team is around here for you.

Thank you for being with Product Filter & Search!

Warmly,
Boost team

Flying Nun

Location New Zealand

Excellent, easy to use, looks good and fast response to questions. A few small issues I had were resolved quite quickly.

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Hi there,

We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our app and service. Your candid and thorough feedback inspires us to keep striving to provide the best service possible!

Once again, we are grateful to have you with us!

Sincerely,
Boost Team

The Blissful Place

Location United States

Great app! Support is very helpful and responsive. I had an issue with some coding that needed to be removed and they were on top of it right away. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Hi there,

We are more than happy that our team could be a helpful partner to support you along in your journey. We are grateful that you have chosen our app and put your trust in us. Your kind words keep us motivated and helped us continue to deliver great experiences consistently.

Sincerely,
Boost team

Leonisa Europe

Location Spain

The app works great and has many features, we had some issues with the Shopify Markets and they worked really fast to help us solve the problem.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Hi team,

It is a pleasure for us to be your companion on this journey. There aren't enough words to express how happy we are to see your review. We hope to bring more value to your flourishing company by providing outstanding customer support.

Feel free to email us should anything else come up.

All the best,
Boost Team

Dashtari

Location Kenya

Excellent support. This app is awesome, and the filter page works really well. My theme was incompatible with this app but support was quick to customize and make it work for me, at a small fee of course. Non the less, this is the go to app is you want a good search engine for your store.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Hi there!

Thanks so much for the kind words, we really appreciate you took the time to write us this review.
We are delighted that you have seen first-hand our outstanding Customer Support. It's simply what we are here for. Your strong words definitely motivate the whole team to work harder.

All the best with your business! We are here anytime you reach out.
Boost team

DB OUTLET

Location Lithuania

Perfect app, really professional support, amazing value for the money. Only 5 stars! Recommended for every store!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our app features and customer service. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. The team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! We are here anytime you need.

All the best,
Boost team

reynspooner.com

Location United States

I had to reach out to customer service and they were prompt and fixed my issue very quickly. Thanks!

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Hi team,

Thanks for the review! We feel overjoyed that our support was able to provide promptly. Our support is always available for you and we will continue doing our best to help you however we can!

Again, thank you for choosing Product Filter & Search!
Boost team

Boutique Homies

Location Canada

J'utilise cette application pour les filtres de ma boutique en ligne et jusqu'à présent elle me permet de réaliser ce que j'avais en tête. De plus, le super bon service aide considérablement a optimiser l'expérience de cette app.

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Hi there,

We appreciate you for the kind words, it means a lot to us. Please rest assured that Boost always puts customers' satisfaction as one of our top priorities.

Feel free to email us should anything else coming up.

All the best,
Boost team

entire stories

Location Germany

Sehr sehr guter Support, einer der besten die wir bisher erfahren haben. Die App bietet vielfältige Möglichkeiten und Lösungsansätze, wie sich Collection Filter und die Produktsuche gestalten lassen. Ob via Tags oder Metafield, prinzipiell lässt sich alles realisieren solange die internen Produktdaten entsprechend aufbereitet sind. Funktionen wie infinite loading, das Aussortieren von Produkten ohne Beständen, u.v.m. sind ebenfalls mit dabei

Developer reply

May 28, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your lovely review! Happy to know our app meets your expectations. This definitely motivates the whole team to work harder with more fancy features.

We wish you the best with your endeavors!
Boost team

Fashion2LoveInc

Location United States

What a wonderful app! So many features and if they don't have it, their support team is always replying super quick with great professional solutions.

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for the trust you put in our app and service. We are happy to know that our support has been recognized and satisfied your expectations.
As always, we are all around to help whenever you reach out!

All the best!
Boost Team