Product Filter & Search

Product Filter & Search

by Boost Commerce

Advanced Product Filters & Smart Search for High Sales

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 989 reviews

LEVUR

What an amazing filter app! The easy to use filter tree feature is just gold for a non-developer like me. Thanks for creating this app, highly recommended!

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hi there,

We are glad that you found our app easy to use as we intended it to be. We're looking forward to providing you with an even better experience as you go through your journey!

Once again, we are grateful to have you with us!

Sincerely,
Boost team

IRIS Fashion

Powerful app with the ability to customize the content and styles. Really helpful app developers who were quick to respond to our query and implement a custom fix for us.

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Hi team,

We truly appreciate your business and so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us.

Your kind words mean the world to us. This would definitely motivate our team to continue thriving to deliver high-quality customer service. Should you have any further inquiries or issues, please kindly share them with us, we are always around to help!

All the best,
Boost Team

Wanan Luxury

Fantastic app and wonderful costumer service! They are all nice and helpful, but Marcel is the number one! He helped me to solve a problem with filters applied to tags.

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for the brilliant review! We always love hearing what you think about our app and our team.

It's awesome to know that you are satisfied with our support, especially from Marcel. We feel super lucky to have him being with us. Please keep reaching out to us if there is anything else we can ever help you out with, we are only a message away.

Wishing you and your business continued success!
Boost team

Ask and Embla

I have reached out to them for two customisation works, and they have been more than helpful to complete our requests! Highly recommended :)

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Hi there,

We're glad that we're able to help you feel satisfied at Boost and we are overjoyed to hear that the work fully matches your requirements. Thank you for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. We are always here for you!

Best,
Boost team

Frez.ro

Great and intuitive app, lots of useful features. It's very helpful for filtering products, easy to setup, and it really improves the user experience in your online store.
And the customer support is top notch!

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Your kind words are our source of strength to continue to serve and deliver our best work to our customers.

We are always around here for you so if there is anything we can make your site more awesome, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Cheers,
Boost team

Headsets

I had an issue with the Custom Sort option. Reached out to support and they were able to fix my issues quickly. Appreciate the support they offer.

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback! We felt very appreciated after hearing your kind words much as we are happy to know that we could help. We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

Please do not hesitate to reach out anytime. It is always our pleasure to assist!

We thank you for being our cherished customer and hope your experience is always awesome with Boost.

Kindest regards,
Boost team

Addicted To Audio

Great app, and even better customer service. Shout out to John, who fixed a bug for us and implemented more code to get us on to the latest app revision!

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Hi team,

It's great to hear from you and thank you for your kind words! We will make sure to share this with the whole team to keep up the amazing work, especially John, who is such a valuable member of our Customer Support Team.

As always, please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we could make it somehow more awesome to you. We are only a message away.

Wishing you every success!
Boost team

Make My Lemonade

Highly customizable app. Filter by metafield, build different filters for different collections ; our use cases didn't reach the limits of the app and overall we're very satisfied with it. Shout out also for the customer support, which has always been blazing fast and helpful.

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Hi team,

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us. This is such a glowing review!

The diverse features seem to help your business more seamless as it's destined. We'll make sure to do our best to help you out whenever you need it!

Wishing you and your business continued success.

Boost team

Hyttefeber

This is the most versatile Filter app I have tried for Shopify. Literally any combination is possible, and you can base the filters on practically anything.
For instance, we use a lot of tags. Some for internal use only, others for collections, and more for details and filtering. With this app, you can for example set up a filter for "Color", base it on tags, and choose which tags you want to use for this. You can also merge them, so "Dark Blue" and "Marine Blue" can display as "Blue".

Contextual filters are also possible, meaning you can also set this up for a collection with products from an imagined universe, and allow your customers to filter by characters and locations and so on too. And that those filters only appear when filtering a collection with those products. So when there are no characters or colors, filters for them won't be displayed either

The support is amazing too. You always get a response the same day, and they even fix some technical issues for you directly.

My only nuiances with the app are the following:
*Some frontend text is currently hard/impossible to translate
*It changes how a collection gets rendered, from Liquid, to Javascript. (in my case, that meant I need a lot of help with customizations, since I only know liquid)
*The search analytics are somewhat limited compared to what we were used to with Searchanise

That being said, it is a great app all in all, and the filtering and management of the filtering is simply superb, as is the support.

Developer reply

July 1, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks a million for taking the time and giving us such marvelous thoughts!

We could not express ourselves enough for your honesty and thorough review. We are glad to hear that our app and service have served you well. With your compliment, we know that our hard work has been paid off. This is our source of strength to continue to serve and deliver our best work to our customers.

Although your kind words definitely made our day, it is important to us that you are fully satisfied with your Boost experience. Our team has reached out to you regarding some concerns you shared above, we are looking forward to hearing from you with additional details to assist you further.

Since our team always accompanies your site, please feel free to email us should any else concerns come up.

Wish you all the best,
Boost Team.

Aumni Crafts

Quick & excellent support for a few theme related issues we had on our store. Highly Recommended. Team was able to make the necessary code changes within a very short span of time

Developer reply

June 27, 2021

Dear team,
We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with Boost. Thank you so much for sharing!

We will make sure to share this with the whole team to keep up the amazing work. Please feel free to drop us an email anytime we can be of further help.

All the best,
Boost team