Product Filter & Search

#1 Product Filters & Search for brands of all sizes

From $19/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
81 - 90 of 1085 reviews

Uncommon James

Product Filter & Search is a full-featured and flexible product with a super talented and thoughtful team behind it. The team at Boost have been fantastic in partnering with us on our needs and are very easy to work with. Absolutely give this a try ~ recommended for anyone wanting direct control over product filters and searching.

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're more than happy to know that you enjoy using our app and appreciate the prompt support from our team. We will continue to enhance our service to ensure your satisfaction all the time.

Once again, thank you for choosing and trusting us as your partner in your journey. We are all around to assist and do wish you continued success.

All the best,
Boost Team

Boutique Rugs

The app is very flexible that you can customize and list the best results for your clients.
They have talented customer support engineers who can easily understand your needs and provide the best solution.

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Hi team,

It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed our app. Your happiness motivates us to keep going on and pushing for greater customer service. Our entire team would like to thank you for taking the time to share your views on our service. We treasure any wonderful compliment you've bestowed upon us!

Thank you once more, and best wishes!

Sincerely,
Boost Team

STUDIO MINI

Great and super quick service! I would recommend anyone to use this developer and their apps. Thank you!

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Hi there,

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with Boost. Thank you so much for sharing!

We will make sure to share this with the whole team to keep up the amazing work. Please feel free to drop us an email anytime we can be of further help.

All the best,
Boost team

Zedaro Inc.

We have a lot of very different types of product, and the Boost Filter does a great job of sorting that all out for us and our customers. Additionally, some customization that was necessary went smoothly, and in particular their response time to messages has been excellent. Thank you !

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Hi team,

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts on our app. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments as well as your appreciation. We’re here for you anytime!

Cheers!
Boost Team

DJK International LTD

Great filter and search features with great functionality. Very good app with even better support - Thanks Henry!

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Hello there,

We are thrilled that you were satisfied with our services and really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.

Henry is one of the top-notch technical support experts and he would really love to read this feedback of yours.

Should there be anything else that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach back to us. We are always here for you.

Cordially,
Boost Team

D'Ordia

Applicazione ottima, assistenza sempre disponibile ad aiutarti in tutte le esigenze e situazioni, davvero consigliati

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this feedback!

We are so happy that our customers enjoy what we do. We hope that your experience at Boost will keep being awesome and look forward to making it even better in the future!

Please feel free to reach us. It is always a pleasure to help you.

Warmest of regards,
Boost Team

Marc Darcy

Amazing customer service! Prompt, patient, helpful, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend been using for a while and always great

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Hi there,

We would like to thank you for your generous review. We try our best to meet your expectations and feel overjoy to learn this feedback. Your words definitely make our diligent work worthwhile.

Once again thank you for choosing us and your willingness to share!

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

Sage and Paige

Jack Vu and Jason Vu did a great job. They are very patient with our request back and forth. We have got a great result from them. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Hi team,

It is an honor to serve you and we are so happy to see this feedback. We also agree that Jack and Jason are true gems in our team and thank you for your words which are a great encouragement for the whole team to provide outstanding customer support.

All the best,
Boost Team

Melollevo

Solucionan los problemas muy rápido y la app es muy buena para los filtros de productos. Muy recomendada!

Developer reply

October 5, 2021

Hi there,

We appreciate you for the kind words, it means a lot to us. Please rest assured that Boost always puts customers' satisfaction as one of our top priorities.

It's delighted to hear we delivered the fix promptly and everything works as expected now. Feel free to email us should anything else coming up.

All the best,
Boost team

Little Green Radicals

Very good app with a lot of good functionality. Good and quick customer service with the ability to make customisations specific to our store

Developer reply

October 2, 2021

Hi team,

Glad to know it's been going great so far. Thank you for letting us know! We'll make sure to do our best to help you out whenever you need it!

Once again, we appreciate your kind words.
Boost team

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 108 109
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 108 109