Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing product visibility and boosting sales through customizable labels and badges. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and unique features that help stores stand out. Regular updates and affordability add to its value. The support team is highly commended for their quick response, problem-solving skills, and customization capabilities. Despite occasional glitches, the app's performance is reliable with issues promptly addressed by the support team.

December 30, 2023

Does the job that i need it to. They were also quick to fix when some of the badges were not showing up correctly on the theme i was using. recommended.

Paynes Bee Farm
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
January 29, 2024

I'm thrilled to share my experience with the BSS Product Labels & Badges app, a true gem in the world of Shopify apps. One of the standout qualities of this app is its affordability.

The core functionality of this app, which allows you to display different messages and labels to various types of customers, is a game-changer. It's incredibly useful for tailoring your marketing and messaging to different customer segments, creating a more personalized and engaging shopping experience.

The variety of templates available within the app is another impressive aspect. With numerous options to choose from, you can easily find a design that suits your brand's aesthetics and messaging style. This level of customization and flexibility is invaluable for businesses looking to make a unique impact on their customers.

What truly makes the BSS Product Labels & Badges app stand out are its unique features. It goes beyond basic label and badge functionality, offering innovative solutions that set your store apart from the competition. These unique features have added significant value to my business, and I'm continually impressed by the creative ways I can use them to enhance my product displays.

In conclusion, BSS Product Labels & Badges is a must-have app for any Shopify store owner looking to enhance their product marketing and customer engagement efforts. It's affordable, incredibly useful, and packed with features that set it apart from the rest. Five stars all the way for this outstanding app!

Prabhuji's Gifts
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 5, 2024

We're using free version as it is enough for now. Easy to use. Customer service is excellent. Always fast and eager to help. All recommendations to use if you're looking smth like that.

Gentle Day
Lithuania
Over 2 years using the app
December 5, 2023

A great app that fully met our expectations. Very intuitive and easy to use even for those less technical. Also, great problem-solving skills from the support. Any time we had a situation, the support was very prompt to intervene and offer solutions. Thanks guys for making it easy for us!

MURMUR
Romania
Over 1 year using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 13, 2023

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and taking the time to share your positive feedback!

We're glad that the application fully met your expectations and that the support was prompt to offer solutions to any issues that arose. We really appreciate your recognition and are so glad that we were able to make the experience pleasant for you.

Thanks again!

December 25, 2023

After the last upgrade the app doesn't load even we pay $20 every month

Loopi
Israel
About 1 year using the app
December 14, 2023

Great Team! Really fast in helping and giving support! Fixed the problems right away! They even provided the needed code if ever it gets broken again when if ever we update our theme.

Scooteroo Perth Pty Ltd
Australia
5 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 25, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We are very pleased that our team was able to quickly help and support you to fix the problems right away. We appreciate you noting that they even provided the necessary code should any problems arise in the future.

Thank you again for your positive feedback!

November 30, 2023

The app is super cool and fully meets our expectations. We really enjoy working with it. I would also like to mention that we are very satisfied with the friendly and fast support. Top.

SAMYJU Kaffeerösterei
Germany
Almost 3 years using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 6, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We are delighted to hear that the app is super cool and has met your expectations. It makes us even more satisfied to know that you are happy with the friendly and fast support.

We really appreciate your feedback!

December 12, 2023

I highly recommend this app. The support Jolie offers prompt assistance and actively seeks ways to assist you. I am extremely satisfied. Thank you:)

YCHO
Lithuania
Over 2 years using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 14, 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

January 5, 2024

Such great service! My website issue was resolved promptly with no problems.

Ibrandeverything
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
January 4, 2024

Great app and has wonderful support. So many great features and options. Highly recommend.

BÉBÉBYDUNJA
Serbia
About 1 year using the app