Product Labels & Badges by BSS

Product Labels & Badges by BSS

by BSS Commerce

FREE Product badges & labels hot, out stock, new, sale, BFCM

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 261 reviews

Staging Account

easy to use and setting. Good service support they can help you and useful suggest. stongly reccommed this app :)

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Great thanks from Gigi and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

VAMOS MEN

very good app for labeling. easy and cool . they assist immediately if you have any problem via chat and i'm satisfied

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Great thanks from Gigi and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Madamelust.no

This app is great! Very easy to use and the support team is wonderful. Any issues I've had, they have immediately fixed it. I would definitely recommend this app.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Great thanks from Gigi and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Furkidsstandup

i use this app ! it have very good customer support ! thx to fix it! 中文電商也支持! 他們有著非常好的客服!用在我們網站上有一些問題但是他們全力幫我們解決!

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Great thanks from Gigi and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

A Makers' Studio Store

The customer service team is so helpful and quick! I'm enjoying this app to display when I have products coming back soon.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Great thanks from Gigi and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

GVIEWIN

Very good service
Worth recommending
Thank you for your assistance
Your team made a personalized modification and design to my requirements
thank you very much.
thank you very much.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Great thanks from Gigi and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

ElephantPlate

Light Weight very easy to use app for labels and badges. Good customer support. Keep up the good work.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Great thanks from Gigi and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

MrLaundry

Good app to engage of customers...and improve the customer experiencie...Congratulations, and the best of all the support team. Thank you

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Great thanks from Gigi and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

keluna

Gigi è stata fantastica nel seguire le nostre richieste per configurare l’app e il tecnico Tri è un vero mago nel realizzare le modifiche. Da sottolineare che ci hanno assistito con la versione free!! Adesso faremo upgrade alla versione Pro per utilizzare più etichette contemporaneamente.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Great thanks from Gigi and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

fame-fitness-shop

Nice app, I needed help to fix an issu and someone helped me through whatsapp in live while I was in a meeting. Very helpful thanks !

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Great thanks from Gigi and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!