Product Labels & Badges

Product badges & labels hot, out of stock, BFCM, new year...

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available
Polish Your Store With Product Labels/Badges

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

221 - 230 of 530 reviews

TLTD, LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app About 23 hours

Super powerful, great tool, amazing customer service (from Gigi) and really makes my shopify page seem so much more professional. I've already seen a sales coming in as I can now clearly have badges promoting sales. thank you to the PL&B team!

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

The Electric Scooter Store

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 days

The team at BSS are fantastic. I added product badges to The Electric Scooter Store, and found the whole process straightforward. No technical knowledge is needed. We had one small issue with the layout of a badge; I contacted BSS and the issue was resolved within the hour. Top work and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this App or the developers. Thank you.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

TENOHA E-SHOP

Location Italy
Time spent using app 10 months

You can choose your label and place it everywhere on your e-commerce.
Very useful and perfect for BFCM!
Support is very kind and reply quickly.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Ermidio

Location Denmark
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Nice app and very easy to understand and customise the labels. The app is very useful for our product labels for the webshop. Great team support, quick response. I recommend to you.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Stamp Anniething

Location United States
Time spent using app 26 days

Super little app that gets the job done. I like the preset images it gives you for youyr labels as well.. many to choose from... really works well with purchased theme I got too...

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Chico Hobby

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 6 days

Fantastic App! BSS Commerce Support Team offers great communication & plenty of supports for my shop.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

99 Wine Club

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 days

This is the best app I found to create a variety of badges and labels; it offers so many options, including the ability to upload our own. Pricing is competitive too. But best of all is the team from BSS Commerce! They have been so helpful in making sure our badges and labels were just like we needed them. A massive thank you to Amber, Steph, Duong and Hoa! Great work and fantastic communication. I look forward to working with them again and am very happy to recommend their app.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

PETITS CADORS

Location France
Time spent using app 16 days

Super responsive after-sales service! Good application, practicality, label customization possible, Thank you!

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

CARLITOS handmade

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 year

Super quick service fixing an issue! really great service keeping me up to date and fixing it into 2 hours! In general the app works super and helps us a lot getting our products sorted ! *****

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Padel Specialist

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 3 months

I have gotten help from Stephanie during some issues. She helped fixing it very quick. A really nice support.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

1 2 19 20 21 23 25 26 27 52 53
1 2 19 20 21 23 25 26 27 52 53