Reviews (1,028)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its ability to display customizable messages and labels, enhancing marketing and customer engagement. They appreciate the affordability and the ability to upload custom artwork, which offers design flexibility. Features like dynamic labels based on stock levels or sales are especially popular. The app is easy to integrate and set up, and the support team is noted for their quick and efficient problem-solving, often through live chat, improving the user experience.

January 8, 2022

Hele fijn app die ervoor zorgt dat je je producten kunt uitlichten door middel van er een label op te plakken. Fijne support ook.

Dresses Boutique
Netherlands
2 months using the app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) replied January 11, 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

April 22, 2021

Fantastic app!
Customer service is super speedy and awesome and exactly what I asked for. This is a must-have for online merchants.

Envious Bridal & Formal
Australia
2 months using the app
February 28, 2021

fast respond. issue solved within 5 working days. compatible for both mobile and desktop version. recommended

methodmalaysia
Malaysia
About 2 months using the app
Edited November 19, 2021

Great support. Some limitations but can work around most of them if creative, and they seem to be working to always make the app better. Would recommend for larger catalogs.

Vela Sciences
United States
About 2 months using the app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) replied December 8, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

December 20, 2022

Easy to use, fast support, and looks good on the website without affecting site speed. Lots of customisation options, plus you can make your own labels.

Brava Lingerie
Australia
About 2 months using the app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) replied December 27, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

April 13, 2023

I'm using badges on some of my products, there was a minor issue and the team responded to my email and had the problem resolved in a matter of hours. Super happy with the support and outcomes.

Pure Steed
Australia
About 2 months using the app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) replied April 14, 2023

Thank you for your 5-star rating! We're so happy to hear you were satisfied with the badges on your products and our incredible customer service. We're delighted that our support team was able to resolve your problem within hours and that you are super happy with the outcome.

April 9, 2021

Great support! They helped me to resolve issues more than once! And a very good application!!!!!!!!!

BOHO
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited January 21, 2021

Geweldige app! Ik had wat problemen met de zichtbaarheid van de badges en kreeg direct antwoord op mijn vraag van de support. Probleem binnen 5 minuten verholpen. Top!

Me & Martin
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
December 4, 2020

Great app and excellent team support. They resolve the isuues asap. Thank you, Stephanie, for the excellent service.

Sabor a Banana
Colombia
About 2 months using the app
September 29, 2022

Support is very quick and helpful, spoke to Jennie & the issue was resolved very quickly. The app is very user-friendly and easy to use.

We Sell Classic Bikes
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app