Product Labels

Product Labels

by Bolt Promotion Software Ltd.

Highlight 'On sale', 'New' products and special offers.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 112 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 112 reviews

Zero-G Digital Audio Samples and Soundware

Great app but I have noticed that all labels no longer display on the product pages. They display on all collections fine.

I have emailed support@boltpromotion.com and also contacted multiple times via the Support tab in the app itself but I have had no reply.

UPDATE: The labels are now displaying again on the product pages.

Jordans Flooring Outlet

Hello! This app works really well I just noticed that with my latest theme update, the labels get hidden behind the product image on a product page (fine on a collection page). Is there a way to fix this?

Developer reply

June 19, 2019

Dear Sir,
Could you email us at support@boltpromotion.com so we can fix and support you?
Thank you so much

Shapermint

Hello, we just realized that the app is trying to charge us by 69.99 USD, price that is quite expensive than the showed price in the app store, we are trying to figure out why the app is trying to charge that amount and also will be nice if you have a place where we can handle a ticket - support to talk about this, thanks!

Mariscal Moda Hombre

How do I cancel the subscription so that no charge is generated?
I think that we should not say that there is a free plan.

Developer reply

June 4, 2019

Thank for your feed back. Once you confirmed charge you can cancel subscription by remove the app. We offer a free plan and you can see the detail of this plan in product description. That is just free for shops which have less 10 products. Thank you so much

Poshy Petals

The description says there is a free plan available but after installation it says something else. You get confronted with a free trial after which you should pay the 14.99 plan when the trial expires. The free plan option is not available.

Developer reply

June 4, 2019

Dear Sir,
Thank for your feed back. We offer a free plan and you can see the detail of this plan in product description. That is just free for shops which have less 10 products. Thank you so much

beadaholique-dev

We just installed the free trial and it says after the trial the app is $69.99. The pricing above shows that the most expensive plan is $39.99/month. This is pretty deceptive.

Update: They contacted us and told us that there are indeed higher charges for other plans such as the one we're on, but offered to honor the $39.99 price which we appreciate. The app does come with a lot of nice badges and is pretty easy to use. Unfortunately, it doesn't work well with the infinite loading feature of our collection pages; they were unable to resolve it and we've moved on to look for something else.

sticks + stone, the label

The app is great. We had a few minor tech issues but all were resolved quickly via their free support service.

CrediThink

There were minor glitches showing labels on the products on our website. But, those were quickly solved. Prompt responding and awesome customer service from Louis!

Alternativa Webshop

Great support, thank you very much!
The developer replies really fast. He fixed all of the issues we had with using this app on our store theme.

Marique Yssel

Great service, had a small issue with the app was fixed in a very timely manner! would definitely recommend!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12