Reviews (535)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for customizing product badges, with features like clickable badges and label prioritization. It's praised for its seamless integration, easy label management, and responsive customer support that offers custom modifications. The app caters to both small and larger stores with its free and paid plans.

April 15, 2024

We've been utilising this app to showcase our product labels, and it has proven to be an invaluable tool for our business needs. The seamless integration and user-friendly interface have streamlined our label management process, allowing us to efficiently present key information to our customers. Although we encountered a few hurdles along the way, the responsive chat support team have always been very responsive and helpful. One minor drawback we've noticed is the slight clunkiness when utilising live text labels across different devices, but this is easily mitigated by the option to upload images, which consistently deliver visually appealing results. Moreover, the app offers a convenient feature that allows us to stack labels together and prioritise their display, ensuring that relevant information is effectively communicated.

Molten Store
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
May 21, 2024

I admit I am only using the free version, so am limited to applying two labels to products and categories, but it has helped my products stand out. The app has recently had an update and so I was having issues applying labels to new products. I contacted customer service and Rossie helped update the code and got things moving again. Second time I've dealt with their customer service and both times has been a pleasure. Highly recommended!

RoboCups
Australia
9 months using the app
June 7, 2024

Had an issue with the labels not showing.
After speaking to Rossie, they were able to identify the issue was due to some coding and fix it while we were still chatting...
Excellent service.
It's such a handy and easy to use app. Made my life much easier!

Five Dollar Shake
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
June 3, 2024

DECO labels are great for my store. It allows me to customise the labels even with the free version. When we had an issue and the labels were not showing, Rossie came online and fixed it for us in 8 minutes. Awesome!

Paws & Play
Singapore
12 months using the app
March 21, 2024

This app is simple but has everything we need to attract attention to specific products/collections/promo. You can make the badge clickable and take customer to any other page you need. The support is really great, and if something doesn't work with our theme, they always promptly fix it. Even their free plan good if you have small store, with payed plan more flexibility and automation comes which we use for couple bigger stores too. Highly recommend!

EcoFlow New Zealand
New Zealand
10 months using the app
May 15, 2024

Very happy to found this app, LOVE IT... customer service is ultra frast!! I love the way the labels look where i want. Thank you so much for helping me when i needed.

Hobbees
Mexico
6 months using the app
May 31, 2024

Thank you Rossie for your quick response and your help with the issues in our shops! Really amazing how fast she found a solution for our problems. Thank you so much!

De Diamond Painter
Netherlands
8 months using the app
May 30, 2024

Really happy with how easy this is to use and with the service from Rosie and the team, very quick to fix an issue, and really good customer service overall.

KROYN
France
5 months using the app
April 11, 2024

The app works wonderfully and the customer support is 10/10! They adjusted one of the features to work with our additional use case within 24 hours and went out of their way for us. We are incredibly happy with this app.

Stitchtent
United States
8 months using the app
April 11, 2024

have been using free version for a few months now, was one small glitch, support fixed it within 5min on the chat. Kudos to Rossie.

OMNIYACHT
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app