Product Labels

Product Labels

by Smartify Apps

Highlight 'On sale', 'New' products and special offers.

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 126 reviews

Poshy Petals

The description says there is a free plan available but after installation it says something else. You get confronted with a free trial after which you should pay the 14.99 plan when the trial expires. The free plan option is not available.

Developer reply

June 4, 2019

Dear Sir,
Thank for your feed back. We offer a free plan and you can see the detail of this plan in product description. That is just free for shops which have less 10 products. Thank you so much

beadaholique-dev

We just installed the free trial and it says after the trial the app is $69.99. The pricing above shows that the most expensive plan is $39.99/month. This is pretty deceptive.

Update: They contacted us and told us that there are indeed higher charges for other plans such as the one we're on, but offered to honor the $39.99 price which we appreciate. The app does come with a lot of nice badges and is pretty easy to use. Unfortunately, it doesn't work well with the infinite loading feature of our collection pages; they were unable to resolve it and we've moved on to look for something else.

sticks + stone, the label

The app is great. We had a few minor tech issues but all were resolved quickly via their free support service.

CrediThink

There were minor glitches showing labels on the products on our website. But, those were quickly solved. Prompt responding and awesome customer service from Louis!

Alternativa Webshop

Great support, thank you very much!
The developer replies really fast. He fixed all of the issues we had with using this app on our store theme.

Marique Yssel

Great service, had a small issue with the app was fixed in a very timely manner! would definitely recommend!

HerbPerennial

This app was very user friendly and simple! Customer service was on point too, had a slight blunder and it was fixed easily by them! Recommend it!

CITYWATCH

App was not worked on the product page at the beginning but support staff solved problem within one business day. In general great app and support.

Electric

The app worked perfectly on the PDP right away. It wasn't working on my Collection pages however so I contacted Support and they got back to me very quickly and fixed the issue. Works great now.

House Plan Zone

App is amazing and the support team has been extremely responsive and helpful. Highly recommend this app!!!!!!