Reviews (2,238)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its extensive customization of product options and variants, ideal for complex product offerings. It integrates well with store themes without creating draft orders. The intuitive interface allows easy tailoring of options, and the customer service is praised for quick, effective problem-solving. The cost-effective app is reported to boost sales with its customer-friendly interface, making it recommended for businesses seeking customizable options.

February 6, 2023

Fantastic app! I really love the user interface and how easy it is to make adjustments to the look & feel of the options. Highly recommend!

Cavalier Goods Co.
Canada
About 12 hours using the app
January 15, 2021

So easy to use!!!! Fast load times on product page, lots of custimzation options, everything you could need or want. LOVE this app!!!!! THANK YOU

Hoofbeat Designs Leather Co
United States
About 12 hours using the app
January 17, 2021

Very disappointing app, the app does not work, after changing the theme, nothing display on my store.

morganhillswalsh
Vietnam
13 days using the app
August 17, 2022

Excellent customer service provided in a timely manner. Great product as well! Def trying their other products.

Prideup-org
United States
About 10 hours using the app
November 15, 2022

If there is a problem with the app you get help very fast and friendly. I like to use the app because you have so many possibilities to create product options.

Ingravido D. - die Leinerei
Germany
11 days using the app
October 4, 2022

jai fait une demande de support de format a joindre et tout mes demande realiser rapidement par skype excellent

reprogfiles-shop
France
About 9 hours using the app
December 1, 2022

I used this app to add a simple check box option for one of my products where you could select 3 different options for a gift set. And Globo helped with that. Also customer assistance is fast and efficient. They helped me customize the background for the widget and they allowed me to remove their watermark.

Vibrant Intentions
United States
About 9 hours using the app
August 24, 2022

This app helped me do exactly what I needed: give the option for add on items. The only thing I wish would be different is preventing customers from checking out with add on items in their cart when the original item sells out.

Munimade
United States
9 days using the app
October 28, 2022

So far so good! Very helpful team also, I spoke with Helen. Easy to navigate the app and customise.

LG FRAGRANCE
United Kingdom
About 8 hours using the app
May 11, 2022

Amazing up, the functionality is incredible, has all the options you can possibly need. Amazing support too. Thank you!

Exam Centre Birmingham
United Kingdom
About 7 hours using the app