Reviews (2,253)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its extensive customization of product options and variants, ideal for complex product offerings. It integrates well with store themes without creating draft orders. The intuitive interface allows easy tailoring of options, and the customer service is praised for quick, effective problem-solving. The cost-effective app is reported to boost sales with its customer-friendly interface, making it recommended for businesses seeking customizable options.

May 14, 2024

I have been using this app for several years now and it great, does every kind of option i want or could need. They will even customise to fit your theme and don't get me started on the support. If in the unfortunate event you need help they are always on hand with quick support, I cant rate them enough. One of my options stopped working and I contacted support at around 9pm, when I woke up the next morning I had an email from Helen in support telling me that the issue had been fixed.

Family Crafts
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
June 26, 2024

Man I really had issues with the product options and couldn't solve it at all. I use computers every day and am alright in coding and such. But I could not figure out this problem at all. Then Helen from Globo came around and fixed the issue in a very short amount of time. I am very happy with the support I got.

abshockey.ch
Switzerland
About 2 years using the app
July 10, 2024

We found Globo after spending a long time with a different product options app that promised so much and was top dollar...but constantly was a headache to deal with and broke down! Globo is SO much better than our old app!

If you are debating between apps - stop and just pick Globo!! My store heavily uses personalizations in very intricate ways...and I've broken so many apps because of it.

Globo has been amazing! The logic behind how it works and how to set it up is impeccable and much easier to maneuver with when you need changes. And the best part?! When there is an issue - Globo's team fixes it right away!! They adjust code quick to make sure everything works flawlessly. Their support is unstoppable!

The best part is how quickly your changes are updated - it's SO much faster than other apps AND you can actually import your personalizations!!! Which is a HUGE time saver, there are very few apps that can do that AND work well.

circleandsquaredecor
United States
5 months using the app
May 27, 2024

So fast and accommodating. in 5 minutes, my custom design request was added as a custom .css. Helped speed up the process of digging through code to pinpoint it.

Love these guys, they have a great product.

Print on This
United States
About 3 years using the app
June 21, 2024

I am extremely impressed with the Globo apps! they work flawlessly and have quickly become indispensable tools for me. The user interface is easy to use and navigate. What sets this app apart, though, is the exceptional support team. When I reached out for help; their response was incredibly fast and they resolved my problem. I highly recommend this and Globo's other apps to anyone looking for a reliable and well-supported solution.

Canal Furniture
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 21, 2024

My products have a lot of customization options. This app is easy to use and works great. Their settings options are great but I wanted something special, not included in those. I contacted the team, through Helen, and they kindly accepted the challenge and directly implemented the change in my shop, in less than 24 hours. Amazing!

OurHatsDeserveBetter
France
Over 1 year using the app
April 25, 2024

The app is so user friendly, I was pleasantly surprised when I first started using it. I have a lot of custom options so I love that it allows for so many variants. In addition, it automatically updates to your store theme. If you do have any trouble, their customer service team is 10 stars hands down!! I recently did the shopify store update and it somehow kicked my options out on some of my products and I could not figure it out. I hopped on Chat in the Globo app and Rosie was able to figure it out!! I was so worried about having to redo it all but she saved the day!! The CS is so amazing! The app is amazing! Get it, you wont have any regrets.

SOUNIQUE NAILS
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
June 29, 2024

Exceptional Support and Service!

I recently had an issue, and I must say, the support I received was outstanding! Helen, in particular, was the best representative I could have asked for. She was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and efficient in resolving my problem.

From the moment I reached out, Helen made me feel valued and understood. She took the time to listen to my concerns, provided clear and concise instructions, and followed up to ensure everything was working perfectly. Her friendly and professional demeanor made the entire experience seamless and stress-free.

It's rare to find such dedicated and competent support in today's digital world. Helen truly went above and beyond, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service I received. Thanks to her, I'm confident in continuing to use GLOBO PRODUCT OPTIONS and will happily recommend it to others.

Chapters
Türkiye
Over 1 year using the app
June 5, 2024

Rosie is the BEST! I was trying to add a drop down with 3 options and I couldn't figure it out. So easy. I've been a customer for 4 years. Im not leaving. It is a very easy to use app and they help you when you need it. It's not super expensive and it WORKS.

Glam Goodies
United States
About 3 years using the app
May 29, 2024

Globo is the best. Super easy and super convenient. The best part is their customer service, any small issue they resolve it right away. Helen from support has been super kind and helpful in resolving my issues.

Jolly Party Beans
Canada
Over 1 year using the app