Product Recommendation Quiz

Product Recommendation Quiz

by RevenueHunt

A digital personal shopper for your e-Commerce

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 13 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

Sable Boutique

What a great app!! The quiz is easy to use and build, and offers a better Q&A than other quizzes I have tried. So user friendly. And when I had a few questions about things I needed tweaking, the support was quick and efficient and solved my issues. Highly recommend!!

Cleo

Great application. Intuitive experience with plenty of built-in features to help you get a quiz up quickly. Highly recommend it for those looking for creative ways to increase leads & conversions.

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thanks for your awesome review Efren! I'm glad we can be part of your company's success. Let me know if you need any additional help sending your leads to your CRM via Zapier.

SteelJoy!

I am using this app to see if I can engage my viewers to purchase an item. I believe this app will help, support was helpful in setting up the app and showing me how it works. Thanks

Developer reply

February 8, 2020

Thanks for your review Joy! I'm glad we could help you publish the quiz on your store. Let us know if you need any help setting up the product recommendations and remember to activate the email question in your quiz to start capturing leads.

INK+ALLOY

This app seems to be pretty functional. However, it doesn't let me upload photos, just says it's loading forever, and keeps behaving a bit glitchy in other places. It is difficult to see product matching when you have lots of products bc the drop down menu is a bit small. Hoping someone from support can help us out!

Developer reply

February 7, 2020

Thanks for reporting this issue! I'll be glad to help you, I've sent you a couple emails with no response from your team... . Could you send me the photos you're trying to add so I can upload them for you? Please let me know what time is best for you to hop on a call to help you set up your quiz. Kind regards, Alex.

Vu Promo®

Alex has been very helpful. He gave me a work around to resolve the issue in a timely manner. I'll give him a 5 star.

Developer reply

January 30, 2020

Thanks for your review Michael! We're happy to hear that we could solve your issue - our goal is to offer the best support to our app.

Sorry that you ran into this issue! Feel free to contact us via chat or email if you need help with anything else.

Decibel Hearing Aids

When I was writing the quiz and choosing the question links, it would never work no matter how many times I tried. It even made the results to the quiz a product from my school I didn't even put in.

Developer reply

December 14, 2019

Hello Fabio, I wanted to first start off by profusely apologizing for the negative experience you had with our Product Recommendation Quiz app - that's certainly not the experience that we want our merchants to have when working with us or using our apps.

We've investigated the issue you mentioned and have already fixed it for you. If you wanted to give our app another chance, I'd personally help you set up your first quiz and add it to your store.

I've reached out to you via email to discuss our offer further. If you are interested, we'd love to make this right for you. If not, we completely understand, and are very regretful that this is the experience you had while using our app.

Clarria Cosmetics

Just launched a foundation shade quiz. Very helpful app for our store. Support is 5 stars. If I had any issues they helped and fixed everything so quickly! Thanks ALEX

Developer reply

December 14, 2019

Hi Natalia, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this review! We absolutely welcome and encourage feedback about our apps and our team, so please don't hesitate to let us know if you come across any issues or have suggestions for improvements!

CurlyTools

Very good app, and good service! Fast reply on questions. Definitely 5 stars. I think the app is every time getting better!

Developer reply

December 14, 2019

Hi Eline! Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the app so far, we've got many more powerful features on the way! Please let us know if we can help with anything else, we look forward to your continued success :)

Piel de Porcelana

Excellent App!
Very easy to use and build unique product recommendation quizzes.
Generate leads and understand what products your client needs or are searching for.
We use the app to recommend the client's best possible product depending on their skin type, affection, age, and other important factors.
With this quiz we make easier for the client to make a choice and generate the conversion we want!

Developer reply

December 14, 2019

Hi Roberto! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and we're happy to hear that our app is able to suit your business' needs :)

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Eye of Love

We are a fragrance company with different products and fragrances appealing to different age groups. We wanted to add a quiz to our site to help guide the consumer to their fragrance suggestion. We downloaded and worked with several apps, like this, but they were either non responsive nor customizable where needed. My experience with this app, and working with Alex, overall has been excellent. We had several issues in the beginning and in the functionality but they were there all the way responding to emails, and live chats, until we got it right. This level of customer service and response is very unique. I got emails and updates throughout the day and night so I know they were working on it. I can't thank them enough and would recommend to anyone.

Developer reply

December 14, 2019

Hi Alberto! Thank you so much for the kind review, we're really glad to hear that you're enjoying our app and customer service - we strive to offer top-notch support and products.

Sorry that you ran into some issues in the beginning! We're glad that we were able to help you get everything working as needed. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

Previous 1
Previous 1