Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
April 20, 2024

Its a great starter for being able to have dedicated forms on our website for warranty registrations, and claims. It isn't the easiest to use. But the customer support answers all the questions I had to help me get it set up. I do wish the emails were more customizable that it sends to our customers. But its good so far.

APetsPlanet
United States
8 days using the app
March 19, 2024

We have been really happy with this app so far. Its straightforward and has all the functionality that we need. The support team have been great in helping customise the warranty forms and set this up. Special thanks to Vito for all his help.

ZIMA DENTAL US
United States
25 days using the app
April 18, 2024

Works perfectly for product registrations and management. Support is very fast and can help you with everything. Implementation was very easy. great app!

Oberwerth Bags
Germany
1 day using the app
February 13, 2024

A little buggy on shopify, but the support has been great and I have been able to work out the kinks one by one. Thanks heaps.

Kataphrakt
Hong Kong SAR
About 11 hours using the app
December 23, 2023

If you looking for adding product warranty feature for your product, everything what you need is inside. I was able to make all feature I wanted to make

STARWART
Canada
About 2 months using the app
January 22, 2024

Amazing app, responsive and very knowledgeable customer service. I recommend

Baggyver
France
4 months using the app
December 13, 2023

This is a great app that has helped us with refining and streamlining our product registration for our customers.

Fellow
United States
4 months using the app
December 31, 2023

Does what it says it does, and it does it well!

Derek's Cards
United States
28 days using the app
June 20, 2023

I just wanted to take a moment to give a big shout-out to Product Varify (My Product Registration) for being such a great app and team for their vendor support. This app fits our needs wonderfully by allowing customers to register their warranties seamlessly on our website.

Their support is really quick (usually gets a response within a day), and they could understand the problems we are facing and help us rectify them in a timely manner.

Talking about the app itself, it's very user-friendly, and our customer is able to auto-fill their serial number on the warranty by scanning a QR code on our product. For us, managing all that customer data has become a breeze.

We strongly recommend this app if you're looking for a reliable and efficient solution for your product warranty registrations.

Hegen
Singapore
3 months using the app
May 31, 2023

The service is very responsive and helpful. We had a few issues setting it up and connecting it to all our tools but we are getting there.

BIG MAX Golf US
United States
5 months using the app