Reviews (73)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
June 14, 2023

Hello, This app is perfect for me. It allows customers to set up there product warranties from products they purchased both online and offline.
The impressive thing for me is it allows customers to enter the serial number and upload receipts from offline purchases. One of the main advantages is you can approve the warranties online, by checking the receipt against the details entered. You can do this all online, no more communication and asking for attachments of receipts by email. No need to create excel spreadsheets, this app stores everything. I tried 3 other apps, before i found this app.

NatureRAY
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
October 26, 2023

The service is amazing
After setting up, the layout was a bit off; however, their customer support just fix it for me in 30 mins

Ultima Cosa
Canada
2 days using the app
July 6, 2023

We're currently doing a trial of My Product Registration, it's working well so far, with good features and database, and responsive support team!

Looking forward to seeing how they continue to develop the app and build in new features.

Protect-A-Bed
Australia
2 days using the app
January 15, 2021

The My Product Registration app works great. It does what it is designed to do and is easy to install.

Sleep8
United States
About 5 years using the app
September 26, 2017

We are working with limited edition products and needed a solution for product registration on our database. Everything is easy with this app. We wanted to make some customization for our store and the team helped us. What a great service. I highly recommend this app. Thank you very very much, you rock. Cheers from France.

Ipsumwatch
France
Almost 5 years using the app
May 14, 2019

The app can handle large file uploads with millions of products, but their team needs to do the upload for you. Fast email support responses and the app is simple to use. Wish there was more customization in terms of layout/css.

DS
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited June 2, 2023

Great customer service, very fast response time and solutions are easy to follow and work first time!

bitmore.co.uk
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
June 18, 2019

This app works great and the service staff is so nice and respond fast! sincerely really recommend it!

Anyork
China
Over 4 years using the app
Edited February 14, 2020

The service in getting set up has been excellent - very responsive! Thank you for creating this app

AllerMates
United States
About 4 years using the app
October 11, 2017

Great app. Customer Service is excellent.This team is so quick to respond and have been incredibly helpful in making our online store the best it can be. Thanks again. Highly recommend.

Air Relax Partners
United States
Over 3 years using the app