Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
September 4, 2019

Very pricey! short period of trial. App looks okay on the first glance. We used it to increase the warranty and perceived value of our products

JCMaster Beauty
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
Varify replied September 5, 2019

Thanks for installing the app

The app price is a flat fee, which means you don't pay for more if you have millions and millions registration, this is very different from other app prices depend on your Shop plan or transactions

Also, we don't think is honourable to leave 3 stars rating, then ask us in private to offer a lower price especially for you in exchange to change to better review rating

October 11, 2017

Great app. Customer Service is excellent.This team is so quick to respond and have been incredibly helpful in making our online store the best it can be. Thanks again. Highly recommend.

Air Relax Partners
United States
Over 3 years using the app
December 7, 2018

I used this app to upload serial number of our product to our website. Our customer can register their product and validate the authentication of purchased product.Yeah, it's what i looking so far :). And, I have little problem when i want to delete bulk of serial numbers which uploaded wrong. The app do not support to do bulk deletion. So i asked from support team, they helped to do that (within 24 hrs ).Its great! Anyway, I think it could be great if they can develop this function too, to clean up our database or sometimes it's wrong uploaded.

SWOLE O'clock®
Singapore
Over 3 years using the app
Edited March 10, 2022

This has been the most reliable offering for a product registration app. Vito is super responsive if there is ever an issue. We're looking forward to version 2!

Ooze
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited May 27, 2020

I have been using this app for quite sometime, as my business has grown I have made some tweaks, and the support staff have been great at helping! The app works great, has good features, that especially help me with my business. This app makes it fast and easy, for customers to use, and very organized for our team here to deal with future claims, and such.

Awesome App, defiantly recommend it,

Aashi Beauty
Canada
About 3 years using the app
Edited April 6, 2018

I have been using this app from more than 5 months now and really can't stop appreciating the brain behind this tool. As a seller if you are specifically selling the products on multiple platforms and provide a warranty this tool will be great for following 2 purpose:

- Track the Warranty Registrations and Claim
- Generate Tons and Tons of Data like email and phone, Customer Feedback and Reviews.

This tool is great and provides you an opportunity to stay in touch with your customers from whatever be source like retail, amazon, etc. Initially our whole idea was to keep a track of the inventory and now with integration of few more tools such as CRM etc, we have been able to able cross sell other products who has owned any of our products in the past.

Thanks & Best Regards,
Pankaj, Owner - GeekCases.com

Geekcases
India
Almost 3 years using the app
October 30, 2018

This app has helped us streamline our registration flow very well. The support from the app developers have been amazing. They answer very quickly and promptly. I have asked for some complex features, and they have been quick to answer my questions. If you speak in code or in simple terms, they understand you. I would recommend this app to anyone looking for product registration.

pddevelopment
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 25, 2021

Easy and helpful, great customer service support, needed some help and they replied really quickly solving the issue asap.

Lexivon.com
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 27, 2022

Helpful simple app for product registrations. Team was helpful when i had questions and replied very quickly

Baby Jogger NZ
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
Edited February 3, 2019

this works and support is amazing. i filed a request to delete all the serial numbers i have uploaded and they did it in 10 minutes. great app

MMJGRIND
United States
About 2 years using the app