Reviews (73)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
July 10, 2021

Love this app. App does all we rquire for our product warranty registration. Support is AMAZING. They are quick to assist and go out of their way to help. Definitely recommend.

pagodesigns.com.au
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
December 22, 2022

Great product registration app and Customer service was very patient and quick to answer my questions

eagleeye_shop
Taiwan
Over 1 year using the app
September 29, 2022

This app is a wonderful tool for us, and when we were having trouble setting up the config, the customer support provided excellent and swift assistance.
Highly recommended.

PROJECT X Offroad
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 8, 2021

Excellent app, and excellent support. Vito is always there to help when you need him! I've tested all the product registration apps in the store, and this has been the best all around solution for our needs. Thanks Vito!

Yada Auto Electronics
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 10, 2021

Support has been very fast. App appears to have all the functionality I was expecting. Very turnkey.

Mullet Tools
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 23, 2021

App is simple and works great. I've had a few questions and customization requests and support is also very helpful and quick.

pelicansport
Canada
About 1 year using the app
November 30, 2021

I've been reading and trying out different warranty app registration and this one is all I ever wanted. Nice layout, easy to install and setup. Great customer service. Nice and quick. Definitely recommend

My Mellow
Canada
About 1 year using the app
December 19, 2022

Great experience! Staff very patient explaining and fixing issues. Would recommend to other shop owners!

VESSILS
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 11, 2022

Great customer service. I am not very tech minded so speaking to a real person is refreshing. I sent an email, heard back promptly and set up a time to talk. Thank you Vito for walking me through any tweaks I need to make.

Jasper Tools
United States
10 months using the app
April 27, 2020

This app is helping us get customers registrations on our products easily. The developer is super responsive. Vito has been so helpful in answering my questions and fixing things promptly. The only thing I do wish is that we have access to the templates and css to change the form styles. Other than that, it's pretty good..doing what we need it to do. Thanks Vito!

Luglife.ca
Canada
9 months using the app