Reviews (75)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
July 11, 2024

I am so impressed by this app. It has everything you need to set up a product registration form and customize it to exactly how you want it. It's very intuitive and easy to set up, and for the one question I had, the customer support team got back to me right away with step-by-step instructions.

Thanks Vito!!

Hover-1 Rideables
United States
3 days using the app
April 20, 2024

Its a great starter for being able to have dedicated forms on our website for warranty registrations, and claims. It isn't the easiest to use. But the customer support answers all the questions I had to help me get it set up. I do wish the emails were more customizable that it sends to our customers. But its good so far.

APetsPlanet
United States
8 days using the app
April 18, 2024

Works perfectly for product registrations and management. Support is very fast and can help you with everything. Implementation was very easy. great app!

Oberwerth Bags
Germany
2 months using the app
March 19, 2024

We have been really happy with this app so far. Its straightforward and has all the functionality that we need. The support team have been great in helping customise the warranty forms and set this up. Special thanks to Vito for all his help.

ZIMA DENTAL US
United States
4 months using the app
February 13, 2024

A little buggy on shopify, but the support has been great and I have been able to work out the kinks one by one. Thanks heaps.

Kataphrakt
Hong Kong SAR
About 11 hours using the app
December 23, 2023

If you looking for adding product warranty feature for your product, everything what you need is inside. I was able to make all feature I wanted to make

STARWART
Canada
About 2 months using the app
January 22, 2024

Amazing app, responsive and very knowledgeable customer service. I recommend

Baggyver
France
4 months using the app
December 13, 2023

This is a great app that has helped us with refining and streamlining our product registration for our customers.

Fellow
United States
4 months using the app
December 31, 2023

Does what it says it does, and it does it well!

Derek's Cards
United States
28 days using the app
July 31, 2023

Found an issue with dark Shopify page themes where text from drop-down menus appears white against white (unreadable unless scrolled over with the mouse cursor, which then turns the field light blue making the white text barely legible). A very simple bug to fix, however after numerous attempts to get support and inform them of this bug with detailed screenshots, I received no response. Literally weeks of trying to get support and nothing. I'll be deleting and finding another app for my customer form needs and I suggest you do the same.

MGC Gaming Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
Varify replied August 2, 2023

Hi, I'm sorry to hear that. Yes it will be a very simple fix (we will able to fix it for you in less than one minute)

I've double checked all the support emails (including spams etc) and didn't see anything coming from you guys recently (it might be your email server not sending the email through or sending to the wrong email etc), you will able to see the support email in the app and you can also able to book a call with us in the documentation pages, if you can do that, we will able to fix it for you very very quickly

As for the reason why it it appear white on white - the app have minimal styling and trying to inherit as much as possible from Shop's theme, so it can make it look like part of the shop, this works most of the time, but in some cases, what you see can happen, then we will able to put a fix that's custom tailor to your site

Please let me email us and we can get it fix, email: support@productvarify.com or book a call with us https://calendly.com/varify/shopify-product-registration