Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient review management. They appreciate the easy-to-navigate dashboard, seamless integration with other apps, and automatic review request feature. Many report a significant increase in conversion rates after using the app. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and helpfulness. The app is also noted for enhancing buyer trust, improving website aesthetics, and smoothly collecting numerous reviews.

February 24, 2020

Great app and superb customer service. They took quick care and solved my issues 100%. Lets see how the app now plays out over a longer period.

Meos GmbH
Germany
10 days using the app
Stamped.io replied February 25, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your review and kind words, we're really pleased to hear that you're liking our app and support :)
We look forward growing with you and hope that you'll have a great time collecting reviews with us!

December 12, 2019

Reviews are an absolute must for social proof! Easy installation...would be better if it notified me when/if reviews are waiting to be approved. Especially early in business.

Apostate Coffee Co
United States
8 months using the app
Stamped.io replied December 13, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for your review and kind words!

We're glad to hear that you found Stamped.io to be an easy app to work with :)
We do have the review notification email function available, you'll find it in Settings> Customize> Reviews> Notifications.

Our team has reached out to you in an email to assist with getting this enabled :)

We hope that you'll have a great time with Stamped.io collecting UGCs for your business!

September 7, 2021

It's not possible to remove this app from your Facebook page without it showing up as an error across the entire screen. I installed this app again in order to be able to remove the app from Facebook. But instead of being able to remove it, I was charged for the entire month.

DermaTecc
Australia
10 months using the app
Stamped.io replied September 7, 2021

Hello DermaTecc,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Due to changes in the Facebook interface, the removal of custom tabs in business pages will require Facebook support's assistance.

As for the unintended charge, our billing team will be reaching out to you in an email to get this resolved, and ensure that a refund is processed accordingly.

August 3, 2019

Awesome app. We had some trouble syncing fulfilled orders automatically with Stamped.io but their rock star customer support worked tirelessly to figure out the problem, make the code change and get it working. All this when we were just using their free trial version, too. Now we are paying customers and we couldn't be happier!

Good Busy Planner
United States
10 days using the app
August 17, 2017

Great product and great customer service! The team here was very responsive and helpful in setting it up to meet our requirements. We got solid results after just a few days.

Drinkwel
United States
10 days using the app
February 6, 2020

I tried to collect feedback using google reviews, but that has not been effective at all. Now i can send out reminders, ask for specific details about the purchase/goods (like: where did you use this) and my customers happily provide pictures of the goods. Stamped comes with a fair pricing and is highly customizable, even in the lowest plan!

bild-ahoi.de
Germany
10 days using the app
Stamped.io replied February 7, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your review and kind words!

We're glad that Stamped.io has made it easy for you to reach out effectively to your customers for reviews, that's great!
We appreciate your kind compliments, and hope that you'll have a great time collecting UGCs with our app :)

Thank you for the support!

February 18, 2021

Amazing app. very easy to setup everything, customize it and improve my website look and reviews. The support is incredible and very helpful. Thank you very much!

הופספורט
United States
10 days using the app
September 30, 2019

We tried both Shopify Product Reviews and Loox before switching to Stamped.io. This app has lots of options for using/displaying widgets differently and great features such as automated email review requests and more. Setup in some ways is a little more technical (adding code to theme files) but not hard. Big shout-out as well to their customer service. We submitted a request for 2 issues, heard back and had both resolved within an hour... on a Sunday afternoon. Lots more to do with this app that we haven't gotten to yet! 5 stars for sure.

SHRED DOG
United States
10 days using the app
Stamped.io replied October 2, 2019

Hey Shred Dog,

Thank you for your review and kind words!
We are glad to hear that you have chosen Stamped.io as your app of choice to collect UGCs for your business, and our support team is heartened to hear of your compliments!
Thank you for your continued support :)

September 25, 2019

I've used this app for my other businesses and it works great! really good customer service too, they reply within a few minutes!

QT Sox
Australia
10 days using the app
Stamped.io replied September 27, 2019

Hi QT Sox,

Thank you for your review and kind words.
We are glad that you are a returning user and that you've chosen Stamped.io as the app for collecting reviews for your business!
Thank you for your continued support!

August 8, 2016

Very easy to use. I love this app!

Cbc Cleaning Products Pty Ltd
Australia
10 days using the app