Stamped Product Reviews & UGC

Stamped Product Reviews & UGC

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
Stamped.io
5927 reviews
5927 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
5927 reviews
May 26, 2020

Great range of widgets and ability to offer vouchers for reviews keeps customers coming back. Great customer support too.

iKegger
Australia
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Stamped.io replied May 31, 2020

Hey iKegger,

Thank you for your kind review!

We're glad that you're liking our app and support, and we hope that you'll enjoy using Stamped.io to increase social proof and drive sales :)

Edited May 25, 2020

Great reviews app with premium features. Customer service is outstanding. Highly recommended especially if you have a new store and have limited budget.

Mobility Shop Direct
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
Stamped.io replied May 31, 2020

Hey Mobility Shop Direct,

Thank you for your kind review!

We're glad that you're liking our app and support, and we hope that you'll enjoy using Stamped.io to increase social proof and drive sales :)

May 25, 2020

very good app easy to customize and install also very help full for newbie which contains low budget highly recomended

Molo Mart
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Stamped.io replied May 31, 2020

Hey Molo Mart,

Thank you for your kind review!

We're glad that you're liking our app, and we hope that you'll enjoy using Stamped.io to increase social proof and drive sales :)

May 25, 2020

Great app! We use the free version at the moment for our startup african print clothing design business and it does all the basics we need it to do!

Nkiti African Casualwear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
Stamped.io replied May 31, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your kind review!

We're glad that you're liking our app, and we hope that you'll enjoy using Stamped.io to increase social proof and drive sales :)

Edited May 25, 2020

Fantastic app and amazing, responsive customer service - fantastic for improving store conversions!!

We Love Prints Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Stamped.io replied May 31, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your kind review!

We're glad that you're liking our app and support, and we hope that you'll enjoy using Stamped.io to increase social proof and drive sales :)