Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to gather and showcase product reviews, photos, and videos, enhancing conversion rates and customer loyalty. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and seamless Shopify integration. The support team is commended for their swift and effective help, including theme editing and code fixing. The app also includes a rewards program for increased customer engagement. Despite some reported issues, the support team promptly resolves them. The app's consistent performance and automatic review requests further contribute to its positive feedback.

December 3, 2017

Hey, can someone let me know if a widget like here is possible out of the box? https://www.linjer.co/products/mens-the-minimalist-rose-gold-mocha?variant=31090462605

Or is this a custom widget?

Thanks!

Mount Parker
Germany
7 months using the app
September 23, 2016

It is an overall good app. I work mostly with high value products and even with my lower volume of orders I maxed out and was forced to upgrade to a paid plan. The app does what it says it will and was easy to install.

Print Your Mind 3d
Canada
6 months using the app
January 28, 2021

Stamped.io has a great product and a great support team. I was previously using YOTPO but was unhappy due to lack of support, errors and lack of features. I am really happy now using Stamped.io. It was easy to set up and import my reviews using the Importer tab (doesn't exist on YOTPO). The other feature I particularly like is the Queue tab which shows all of your customers/orders, whether or not they have received the request yet, whether they wrote a review, etc. With YOTPO, there was no way to tell which reviews had been requested and I was always unsure if it was working. I use Stamped.io to send automated email requests to my customers after they make a purchase. They get automatic reminders if they don't write a review on the first try. I then feature those emails using the Full Reviews widget on a dedicated Reviews page. I also sprinkle the reviews on my shop page and throughout my website to build customer trust. Support staff is very helpful, knowledgeable, and replies quickly. There hasn't been anything I couldn't easily solve or do with stamped.io. Prices are very reasonable (Basic $23/mo) and many months I have less than 50 orders, so I can use the free plan. I hope this review is helpful for others and I would highly recommend stamped.io!

Top Shelf Targets
United States
8 days using the app
Edited October 29, 2020

This app is phenomenal for easily soliciting reviews from customers and building up the credibility of your website. The flow is easy to understand and allows you to set custom messages and a custom email sequence without much work. Also very easy to import reviews from other sources using a simply .csv file. The customer service is also incredible. They helped me fix a couple of small technical things that really improved how reviews appeared on my website - within minutes of me asking. The technical support team is really fast and really good at what they do, which is helpful for me because I'm not technical enough myself to make certain changes.

sunnies
United States
8 days using the app
April 12, 2022

Not bad, but all the good features are only available on premium plans
too bad I can't try the features I need before deciding to play hight price

Euyi Cosmetics
South Korea
7 months using the app
Stamped.io replied April 12, 2022

Hey there Euyi team,

We've had a few calls together now and I hope our offer to trial the premium plan has gone well for you?

Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to change your experience with Stamped!

September 11, 2020

Easy to install even for a non-developer, great functionality at every tier, and appropriately priced. Would recommend.

Strafe Outerwear
United States
8 days using the app
November 28, 2020

Still new to the app but so far everything has been amazing - Especially the support. Incredibly responsive and helpful. Looking forward to utilizing the full suite of features!

KNOW ZERO
United States
8 days using the app
March 11, 2021

Good app to collect reviews from customers and respond to them. The Support-Team is also very responsive.

Ida's Place ooshi GmbH
Germany
6 months using the app
February 23, 2022

Super easy to use and the customer support has been responsive and helpful with all of our requests!

Veradek
Canada
8 days using the app
September 1, 2019

Excellent app for all things reviews - including importing reviews, customizing settings, setting up a reviews page. User friendly and the support team is very helpful, prompt and responsive

Zi Chun Teas
Australia
8 days using the app