Reviews (6,334)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to collect and showcase product reviews, photos, and videos. They commend its easy-to-use interface, simple setup, and customization features. The app integrates well with Shopify, offering various widgets and boosting conversion rates by providing customer reviews as social proof. The support team is noted for their quick and efficient responses. The app offers a useful free plan, with more features in the paid version. It's easy to install and facilitates straightforward email automation, providing valuable customer feedback.

Edited December 30, 2019

The customer service is very friendly and responds fast and proactively. The platform is user-friendly and it looks good. It is easy to use. The only hitch is that I wish Stamped.io would be one of the licensed apps by Google to syndicate both product and seller ratings.

MVP SELECTIONS
United States
8 months using the app
Stamped.io replied December 31, 2019

Hello there,

Thank you for your review and kind words!

We're glad to hear that you've found Stamped.io to be a user-friendly app, and our support team is glad to have been able to assist you :)

Actually, Stamped.io does support syndication of Product Reviews to Google Shopping Product Listing Ads, our support team has reached out to share with you regarding the details of the feature.

We hope that you'll enjoy collecting UGCs with Stamped.io!

February 2, 2022

Allows you to customise the email you send to customers on the cheapest plan which some apps don't. Also, the customer can type their review in the email and just click submit which was a key selling point for us.

Bare Fruit
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
November 30, 2021

I added Stamped.io to my shopify account and I'm extremely happy with it. I wanted an app to automatically send emails to my customers asking for reviews. I can choose how long after fulfilment the email is sent and it is so easy to customise for your store.
There is so much functionaloty that I havent explored yet. I have asked a couple of questions since adding the app and their customer support team is amazing. They were so quick to respond and so pleasant. I would highly recommend, it has really helped my small business.

Marlowe Black
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
October 5, 2018

Loving this app so far, wish I had more time to explore its full potential but the automated reminders to customers has been a lifesaver and helped to get reviews onto the site rather than just emails back to our inbox

ChilliBOM
Australia
6 months using the app
September 30, 2021

I moved from Yotpo to Stamped.io and so far it has been a seamless transition. Great customer service and the site is super easy to maneuver.

eat2explore
United States
7 days using the app
December 12, 2019

Reviews are an absolute must for social proof! Easy installation...would be better if it notified me when/if reviews are waiting to be approved. Especially early in business.

Apostate Coffee Co
United States
6 months using the app
Stamped.io replied December 13, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for your review and kind words!

We're glad to hear that you found Stamped.io to be an easy app to work with :)
We do have the review notification email function available, you'll find it in Settings> Customize> Reviews> Notifications.

Our team has reached out to you in an email to assist with getting this enabled :)

We hope that you'll have a great time with Stamped.io collecting UGCs for your business!

August 30, 2020

I used this application and is awesome. I will recommend it to anyone. If you are starting a business you need this application.

Kash Gear
United States
7 days using the app
May 17, 2018

Great app with amazing customer service. Has all of the bells and whistles and the support team to help with any questions along the way. Extremely happy with the product.

Seaweed Bath Co
United States
7 days using the app
July 4, 2017

This is going good so far. Helps keep everything organized

Moringarus
United States
7 days using the app
November 28, 2022

versendet einfach englische emails ohne Genehmigung. asdfgfaddasdsadasfadfsdfsdfm jandsfjnajofnaweronfjwenfnwe

VITINC
Germany
7 months using the app
Stamped.io replied December 1, 2022

Hey there VITINC team,

While some of your review here was illegible, we did manage to Google translate the rest to see you were trying to translate your review request emails.

I couldn't find a single support ticket of yours so I'll pass along our email; hello@stamped.io

We do ask that you give us a chance to resolve your issues before reviewing our app, but we understand this may have been written in haste.

Looking forward to hearing from you.